Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 586 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 586 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Inna K. fra Rusland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Nice hotel for short visits to Kuching
good restaurant, friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

barbara K. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
fantastic very friendly and helpful staff
staff beautiful gardens good bar
The staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. The rooms were beautiful. Great pool area relaxing
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Wong H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Comfortable room but not use to open toilet
Quiet, clean, beautiful garden
Overall is good, except no TV in the room, and slow room service
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Tiong S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
nice, clean, good
nice room, nice service, nice design
Anmeldt 03 juni 2013

Harsan L. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
satisfying
the food is nice, friendly staff and they speak good English.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Thomas J. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
very friendly helpful staff clean room well cared
Food bar atmosphere
Great a quiet area yet fantastic food at reasonable rates. Great Bar
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Lenka D. fra Tjekkiet
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
the hotel was very nice and close to city center
position, quiet, clean and excellent food
Basaga hotel is a nice place to stay. It is near to the city center, and quiet at the same time. Beautiful garden and excellent food. We enjoyed evenings in the garden when we returned from our trips.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013

NORHASMALA M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013

Nadine K. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Carol L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: