Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Juhyeon L. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

Ilya G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2013

PHILIPPA B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2013

RACHAEL V. fra
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013

Eng C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2012
Great location close to nature
Nice environment setting close to nature
We drove to the hotel guided by GPS. However, we missed the entrance as the hotel can't be seen from the main road. Guess what.. all anxiety was disappeared at the moment we look at the stunning and literally old-school building in a green oasis in the midst of the city. Our stay was so enjoyable.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013

Eng C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2012
Great location close to nature
Lovely serene setting within the city
This was a repeat trip to the hotel as we love its serene setting in a city. We booked a room with a private courtyard. On the arrival at the room, we double checked the room number against our hotel key as the place pretty much looked like somebody's backdoor.. However, we were immediately impressed by the inner layout. What an experience to take shower in a private courtyard while gazing at the moon and stars.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013

Karen P. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Very comfortable hotel with nice little pool
Pool, service, outdoor area
We enjoed our stay at Basaga. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made planning our trip very easy. The hotel is nicely laid out with a lovely garden atmosphere. The pool is not large but very pleasant. The restaurant has a good menu though the service is a little slow. The rooms are nice and spacious with coffee/tea making facility. The only problem is the wooden floor boards on the second floor can be noisy for those on the ground floor. The hotel is a little far from the waterfront but only 12 ringgit taxi fare.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

Thor H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Hotel but small room
Friendly service, a clean and nice surrounding
The residance has been a formerly school and the owners preserved the origin English landhouse style. Very good mix of local and western dishes, one of the best places in town to dine and stay over. Very reasonable price for room, a nice swimming pool but small and a beautiful beer garden are only some reasons to give it a try.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

Tang H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
A place with nature and lots of greenery
place like home
good location & suitable for kids. comfortable room & swimming pool is just few steps away.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013

Francis H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Great little hotel on the outskirts of Kuching
Hidden among lush greenery
I visited Kuching with my fiance at the end of December 2012 and stayed at Basaga Holiday Residences for 3 nights. This great little hotel really took us by surprise. Considering the affordable room rates, our expectations where not outrageous. However, once we got there, we realised that you get so much more than what you pay for; it really is a bargain. Everything from the Lobby to the restaurant and the rooms is tastefully decorated. The hotel itself is located among lush greenery with shady trees all around. The staff were friendly. The room we got was spacious, with the door opening out to a small swimming pool. The breakfast, which was included, was great with a choice of omelettes/scrambled eggs/pancakes with sausages, as well as juice and coffee. We had dinner at the restaurant on night and the food was tasty, and reasonably priced too, especially considering the large portions. My only gripe is that, with all the shady trees around, the pool tends to collect leaves which should be cleaned out more than once a day. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013