arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 579 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 579 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Ivy F.
Malaysia
19 september 2015
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped

mohd H.
Malaysia
02 september 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.

Steven L.
Singapore
31 august 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.

Shamundiswari G.
Singapore
27 august 2015
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.

Bong P.
Malaysia
24 august 2015
Nice hotel but far from town
Food, ambience n comfortable
Far from town with very beautiful interior decor

Florian L.
Tyskland
23 august 2015
Everything perfect, staff very friendly and helpfu
staff, restaurant, hotel
super friendly staff brandon has good tipps for touring, extremely helpful ! clean and beautiful rooms great hotel, good price, perfect restaurant & Outdoor bar ! wonderful stay

Afizan Y.
Malaysia
28 juli 2015
Value for money
View, surroundings and facilities.. All in one..
Very cozy and relaxing..

Bessy K.
Malaysia
27 juli 2015
?
?
Staff was helpful. Room had a musty smell.

kattaline L.
Malaysia
11 juli 2015
Cozy and nice
View, location, environment
Good

yong U.
Malaysia
21 juni 2015
rain forest type
rain forest hotel,flower,plant
Good place to enjoy ,self service ,special design for foreign visitors,Breakfast manual is not good for malaysian