arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 579 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 579 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Ping C.
Malaysia
27 oktober 2014
Old, Clean And Weird
Clean, Simple, Homestay Style
The room has no TV, with a old room smell. WEird. the food is ok.

Anna-Christina M.
Storbritannien
22 oktober 2014
Pleasant hotel with homely atmosphere
atmosphere, value for money, beautiful surroundings
A very pleasant stay with polite staff willing to help with queries. Surroundings of hotel were beautiful and well maintained. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Would recommend this to solo traveller / groups alike.

GAO Y.
Kina
20 oktober 2014
comfort hotel to stay
very good and convenient hotel to stay

Shamundiswari G.
Singapore
13 oktober 2014
Tranquil oasis in the city
Staff, Food and charming ambiance
This was my third time staying at Basaga and apart from one issue, it was great stay. Staff were great, especially with suggestions on what to do in the city. Food was really fresh and good, although I would like to see more local Sarawak dishes in the menu. My only concern was mozzies or some sort of insect in my room as I was badly bitten on both legs during my 3 day stay. (Was on antibiotic meds for 2 weeks to reduce the swelled bites on my legs.) My stay was during the rainy season before Christmas last year and it could possibly have been an allergic reaction to mozzies. Otherwise courtyard room was pleasant and visibly clean. Visitors who're light sleepers may want to note - walls are thin and floorboards wooden, so you can hear neighbouring guests. Other than that, I had a great time in Kuching.

REBECCA S.
Malaysia
08 oktober 2014
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!

Ferdolin E.
Malaysia
06 oktober 2014
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.

Ferdolin E.
Malaysia
06 oktober 2014
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.

CYNTHIA U.
Malaysia
24 september 2014
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...

Eka A.
Malaysia
22 september 2014
good ambience
peaceful
its was good

MOHAMAD A.
Malaysia
02 september 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.