Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 585 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 585 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Rishenda M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

Ruby Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Seng T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

Caterrina R. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

Oleksii B. fra Ukraine
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Anand K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Xin P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

CHENG U. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Ng S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Muhammad E. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016