Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefronten, Singapore 098829

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3381 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3381)
Sortér efter:
Jonathan C. Par Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Staycation
6,7
Complimentary Drinks and snacks in 1 fully filled mini fridge. Value for money. Late checkout. Friendly staff. stone throw from Vivocity, Harbourfront MRT.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Goh M. Par Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Cosy and clean room
5,3
The entire mini bar is free and the location is great if you need to stay somewhere near to Sentosa!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amirah J. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Small room, everything else was alright.
6
Really, really small room despite getting a king sized bed. Hotel's system was down when we went to check in so check in time was pulled back for an hour. Other than that, everything was alright. Staff were great and efficient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilou F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. maj 2016
2nd time around
6,3
It was my second time in Bay Hotel and I still find the staff very nice and accommodating. Place is a very easy access to Vivo and transportation both bus and train
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jie E. Gruppe Singapore, 1. maj 2016
Staycation at Bay hotel
4,3
Room is too small.. Staff is kind enough to allocate us with interconnecting room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tik W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. april 2016
Convienient hotel to Sentosa
4,7
Good location with complimentary minibar and hand phone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lau Y. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Poor Soundproof
4
Poor soundproof, even our next room chitchat can hear clearly, very disappointed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rogel R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. april 2016
Good location
4,3
Good stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Faycal B. Forretningsrejsende Norway, 27. april 2016
2 to 3 stars
3,7
it is diffinitly not a 4 stars hotel. its rather 2 to 3 max
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine J. Par Philippines, 26. april 2016
good location
6
They let us check in early 1230pm Lots of complimentary snacks The sink is outside, a bit unusual T&B sliding door difficult to open, stuck to each other. Pleasant stay though
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IndgangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03