Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefront, Singapore 098829 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Indgang
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Område: Havnefront Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 3033
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3033)
Sorter efter:
Shi T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Room too small!!!

Near sentosa, free snack
4,7
The room are very small. There are no place for me to hang my clothes.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. august 2015
Inconsistent at best

location, price
5,7
Bored, Asian - standard "policy says no" attitude from the moment I arrived. Certain individuals rose above, but they were exceptions. Room was adequate, but finding hair that wasn't mine in the sink and on the sheet was worrisome. Street sounds on the south side of the building kept me up until late. Amenities are refilled, not individual, so who knows what "extra ingredients" other guests may have added (rule #2 when traveling: bring your own amenities). Breakfast buffet is NOT included in all rate packages, so check before you buy. Check out was fast, but they were heavy-handed in asking me to fill out a comment card while I was trying to get into my waiting cab. Not planning on returning. 😕😐🐗
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seah Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. august 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Setiawan L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. august 2015
Good

Nice place, nice pool and near sentosa playground
10
Good and nice place to stay. Relax place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Setiawan L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 13. august 2015
Good

Good view , strategic place near playground resort sentosa . Nice swimming pool
10
I enjoy it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junichi M. Par Japan, 12. august 2015
Tight room. Low soundproof wall.

accessibility.
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emanuele B. Par Italy, 11. august 2015
The rooms were small, and moist.

Close to mall
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Desmond K. Par Singapore, 10. august 2015
Good location, but corridors smelled funny

Location, bed, minibar
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hwee L. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Staycation @ Bay Hotel

First time that a hotel does not charge guests for the minibar.
4,7
Not a good experience for my staycation at the hotel. Requested for a room at high floor when j booked 2 months ago. Upon check in, staff informed that they have reserved a room (number 911) which was facing the mosque/cemetry!! Shouldnt there be other better room since i booked early? The staff said that all high floor rooms have been booked. How can it be? The room which i eventually stayed in was on 4th floor which was blocked by trees as well as the wall of a building beside. No cityview at all! Also, the toilet was so small and cramped that my face was almost touching the toilet door when door was closed. Very disappointed with my stay. What a way to celebrate my hubby's and Singapore's birthday!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nghia P. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 9. august 2015
good trip to Sin

location,help,hotspot fest
7
Relieved
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IndgangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02