Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefront, Singapore 098829 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Område: Havnefront Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 2992
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2992)
Sorter efter:
Norliah H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 1. august 2015
Value for money

Location,comfy room & free wifi & minibar in room
7,3
Our 3rd time stay at Bay Hotel. Room was clean,comfy & cosy! Value for money. Keep up d good housekeeping & maintenance Bay Hotel. Will come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xavier C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Merlin G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Merlin G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin L. Par Brunei Darussalam, 22. juli 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey T. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maryani C. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chuan Y. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Good job!keep it up !

It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel O. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, environment, clean
9
Perfect for couple short stay and highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01