eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefront, Singapore 098829 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Havnefront Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2806 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2806)
Sorter efter:
Ahmad K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. april 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Rabaah I. Gruppe Singapore, 12. april 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Heidi K. Par Singapore, 12. april 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8,3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Nur F. Par Singapore, 12. april 2015
2nd stay at bay hotel

value for money
9,3
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.
Ruby T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. april 2015
Nice hotel

Its very near to shopping mall
7,7
Overall its nice and will stay again
Mohammed I. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. april 2015
Basic room, a bit cramp, location far, rate too mu

Free wifi and minibar
5,3
Short stay, room is too smal for 2 single bed and quite basic. Should not over priced their accomodation
Safar H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. april 2015
Halal Food for the muslims

The shower above our head, location near to our destinations like Sentosa and Suntec City and they provide baby cot for my baby
6,7
Great! As it is near to the destinations I want to go
Nicole K. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2015
Singapore 2015 Bay hotel

Amazing location, very clean, comfy and cosy rooms
8
Really good trip! Had a great time! Would deffo come back for a longer stay! :)
Terence G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. april 2015
Mr

Clean, near MRT and good food at the restaurant
6
it was acceptable.
Zi R. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
Good location, near MRT, Vivocity and Sentosa

Good location, Firework View and Clean
8,7
Pleasant stay. Room has view of firework from Sentosa. Hotel located near to MRT, Vivocity and Sentosa.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02