Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefronten, Singapore 098829

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3273 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3273)
Sortér efter:
Yenny W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. februar 2016
Na

Location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenny L. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jill A. Par Australia, 22. januar 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. januar 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gan J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cindy G. Par Singapore, 10. januar 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cynthia T. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, nice place even the room a bit too small, free minibar
9,3
I love it. Great location. Near mrt. Opposite vivocity, with view facing street. Room with free minibar option. I really enjoy staying at Bay Hotel. Happy to comeback again 😊☺️😉
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wee P. Par Singapore, 6. januar 2016
impressive customer service

customer service, customer service, customer service
9
i had a few special birthday arrangement requests during my 1 night stay at Bay Hotel and not only were they very accommodating to my requests but they have exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff were also very professional and helpful. You can almost always catch them greeting you with a smile while moving within the hotel. A great service experience. The only cons of the hotel room is that it is a wee bit small however it is comfortable and that at night, i could hear footsteps and chatting in the corridor outside our room. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. very accessible to sentosa too. Thank you Bay Hotel employees.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maksim K. Rejsende alene Russia, 4. januar 2016
Very bad!

Staff at Reception
5,7
I do not recommend this hotel! Rooms are bad, very small, strong audibility, heard as neighbors talking! The view from the room, 50% in the cemetery! Staff polite only at Reception! Not convenient lifting system on the elevators. What would go down to the 1st floor, you need to use 2 elevators!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sonali S. Familie med små børn India, 2. januar 2016
A

A
8
A
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IndgangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08