eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefront, Singapore 098829 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser
Område: Havnefront Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2148 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2148)
Sorter efter:
Cosner T. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Mathew H. Gruppe Australia, 18. juli 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Gruppe China, 18. juli 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Wee H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Robert D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Par 15. juli 2014
It was good

Nearer to shopping malls food place cheap
9,3
It was a great stay very fun nice place there sentosa vivo near by
Alicia T. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C06