eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefront, Singapore 098829 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Område: Havnefront Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2729 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2729)
Sorter efter:
Shermin L. Gruppe Singapore, 2. marts 2015
value for money

cheap, quiet, clean
7
Nice and serene
Huang M. Par Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Love this hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Is was fantastic. Staff are very friendly. Very clean and comfortable room. With free wi-fi and mini bar. Definitely will go back again.
Rovinder S. Par Malaysia, 1. marts 2015
awesomeness

service clean location
10
Rolando L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. marts 2015
My Short stay with my Family

Best Location! Best Price! Staff are very accomodating! For me it's excellent!
10
My stay tigether my family was great and excellent! I booked 2 rooms and it was perfect with complete amenities, mini bar is free of charge. Staff are very nice especially Amy who attended my booking and shes very accomodating.
Zhenghui B. Par Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Clean hotel in a decent location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Complimentary Minibar
8
Room was clean and comfortable. Decent location as it was near to a MRT station.
Roy S. Par Indonesia, 28. februar 2015
room to small and minim facilty of bath room

near port
4,7
Agoda
Yicun Z. Familie med små børn China, 24. februar 2015
Hotel for Short Stay

Free Mini Bar
6,3
The key reason that I chose this hotel is Vivo City, one of the largest shopping complexes in Singapore, which is opposite to the hotel. No much feeling about the hotel except the free mini bar.
Hac T. Familie med små børn Canada, 24. februar 2015
Good hotel, good service with reasonable price

good service, free mini bar, good location
10
very pleased
Kathleen E. Par Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Good stay

Location
7,7
Pamela N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Great staycation hotel

Location , price, free minibar
8
Great for a night.a little small for 2a2c but overall ok for one night.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02