eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefront, Singapore 098829 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Område: Havnefront Antal værelser: 333
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2525 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2525)
Sorter efter:
Su C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. december 2014
Very small and hardly there is space for movement

Location near to vivo city and sentosa
5,3
Average and the room is missing teaspoons.
Ardiyana Y. Par Singapore, 25. december 2014
Staff friendliness

Location, facilities, staff friendliness
7,7
I was welcome by the staff name carol.. I would like to compliment for her friendliness and efficiency.. upon checking out, i was serve by her again.. She is indeed the most friendly customer officer i encounter so far ..
Norhazwani H. Par Brunei Darussalam, 24. december 2014
Pleasent stay

Near to the shopping area and sentosa
8
Good
Yanxing D. Par China, 23. december 2014
Sweet & Cozy

Close to Vivocity, Ferry Terminal & actually Quiet
10
It was great! got it through secret deal. The mini bar was complimentary which was a surprise.
Shun L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. december 2014
Room service

Service is good.Very friendly to children. Room is tidy and clean.
8
The room is small and not enough space to open luggage.
Ng T. Par Singapore, 22. december 2014
Worth to stay

Customer service, location
9
Nicholas L. Par Singapore, 22. december 2014
small hotel.

location, comfort, cleanliness
7
the stay is okay. but wouldn't come back. quite disappointed at how small the hotel was.
Eisen O. Par Malaysia, 21. december 2014
great comfortable stay

location, comfort sleep, cleaniness
8,7
2nd stay in bay hotel, still good as before. Will certainly return again. Complimentary parking, wifi, and minibar are the plus points.
Adam A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. december 2014
nice completed way to end your day

we stayed one night in this hotel. it was all because we didn't get our last ferry to batam. feeling really tired affter walking hourly at universal studio, we feel so greatfull that we found this hot
7,3
Comfortable bed with hot water,hair dryer,tea pot, and even they have swimming poll. The best part is only 2 minute walk to vivo city mall n harbourfront centre where we can go to batam by ferry..
Mohammad T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. december 2014
Excellence

Complimentary Minibar, location, friendly staffs
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04