Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havnefronten, Singapore 098829

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3370 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3370)
Sortér efter:
Zeny F. Par Philippines, 26. april 2016
Good value for money
5,7
It was a good stay,other than the "wall view" from our room,everything is fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vaibhav S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. april 2016
OK OK La!
4
Room should be bigger. Rooms are connected with each other. very noisey. Can hear voices from room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suhaila A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. april 2016
Staycation
4,7
Friendly reception staff...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kah C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Good Location
6
But tiny room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lan H. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
we stay facing the road side , very noise
4
car noise
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeong J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Ventilation and room sound proof need to be improv
3,7
Weird smell in the room after shower & poor sound proof that I can't heard others people conversation next door.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. april 2016
Excellent Services
6
Great experience. Room is small but cosy. Only problem is no place to hang the clothes when bathing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. april 2016
Good location, minibar,
5,3
Located opposite vivo city and near to sentosa. Complimentary minibar with good selection of drinks and snack. Staff was helpful and service are great. Price are singapore standard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Puah C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. april 2016
good location
4,3
other than good location, i find the rest of our stay just normal. Really dont like the idea of staying near the graveyard though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Puah C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. april 2016
just another staycation with family
4,3
Was hoping to have a room nearer to parents but was told hotel rooms were full, so ended up we were seperated one 3rd floor and 5th floor. Frankly it was really inconvenient. But still appreciate that staff offer a upgrade. thanks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IndgangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05