eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuslounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Udsigt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitnessrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plantegninger Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Møderum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Møderum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 275 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sorter efter:
Megan H. Gruppe Australia, 17. november 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Gruppe United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Par Philippines, 1. oktober 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. september 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Rejsende alene Germany, 3. september 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Gruppe Taiwan, 21. august 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. juli 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LuksusloungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UdsigtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlantegningerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GæsteværelseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikkerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03