Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 379 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (379)
Sortér efter:
Antonia C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. maj 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Gruppe Philippines, 5. maj 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholson V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. april 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond T. Par United States of America, 17. april 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annabelle M. Par Philippines, 10. april 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeon H. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 2. april 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mandy F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. marts 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruby A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. marts 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meichin T. Familie med små børn South Korea, 22. marts 2016
good
5
good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andreas S. Rejsende alene Germany, 20. marts 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UdsigtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlantegningerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GæsteværelseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikkerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04