Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuslounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Udsigt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitnessrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plantegninger Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Møderum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Møderum
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 303 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (303)
Sorter efter:
Thomas P. Par United States of America, 31. marts 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Par United States of America, 23. marts 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Par Guam, 14. februar 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Familie med små børn Japan, 28. december 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Par United States of America, 15. december 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. december 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. december 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 3. december 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LuksusloungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UdsigtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlantegningerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Mad og drikkeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GæsteværelseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikkerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03