Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuslounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Udsigt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitnessrum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plantegninger Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/Café Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/Café Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 148
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 312
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (312)
Sorter efter:
Chui Y. Par Hong Kong, 27. april 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Hsu H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Great Hotel

location
9,3
Sam O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. april 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Guam

Location. Room Size and Value for money
9
Always good.
Thomas P. Par United States of America, 31. marts 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Par United States of America, 23. marts 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Par Guam, 14. februar 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Familie med små børn Japan, 28. december 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Par United States of America, 15. december 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LuksusloungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UdsigtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlantegningerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GæsteværelseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessrumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøderumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikkerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2E03