Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,2
baseret på 132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,1
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,4
  • Mad/spisning 4,8

Anthony S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013

Anthony S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013

EVONLYN J. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2012
Good
near in the bay
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013

Cecile G. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Thom L. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Amalia P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2013

Svend N. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

graeme S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

Antonio M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013

Samantha A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013