Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 31 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sortér efter:
Laura P. Rejsende alene Laos, 16. maj 2016
Good location and entertainment
6,7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meiyu P. Gruppe Taiwan, 11. maj 2016
Soso
4,3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. april 2016
Not bad
4,3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeh Y. Par Taiwan, 13. februar 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicole N. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 4. juni 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul T. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. august 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xinlin W. Rejsende alene China, 26. december 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sian K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 11. maj 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evan C. Rejsende alene American Samoa, 28. april 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefraBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07