Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Syd Goa, Indien 406708 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Udsigt Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Fitnessrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Børneklub Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Altan/Terrasse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Faciliteter Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool
Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Fitnessrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Fitnessrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Have Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Reception Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Lobby Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse
Område: Colva Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 72
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter efter:
Morten P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel med fint stort og rent værelse

Rolige og sikre omgivelser og med en dejlig restaurant
7,7
alt i alt et godt strand på den lidt stille del af stranden. dog var der meget dårligt wifi og kun i receptionsområdet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nisha S. Gruppe India, 7. juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Einir J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gurtaj S. Familie med små børn India, 27. marts 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marit J. Familie med små børn Estonia, 23. marts 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christie D. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward M. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip S. Par United Kingdom, 6. februar 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fiona G. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bony A. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 19. januar 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - UdsigtBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - BørneklubBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Altan/TerrasseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - HaveBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - BørneklubBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - HaveBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01