eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Syd Goa, Indien 406708 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Badeværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Udsigt Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Fitnessrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Reception Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra
Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Udsigt Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Strand Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Legeplads Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Udsigt Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Fitnessrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool
Område: Colva Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter efter:
Morten P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel med fint stort og rent værelse

Rolige og sikre omgivelser og med en dejlig restaurant
7,7
alt i alt et godt strand på den lidt stille del af stranden. dog var der meget dårligt wifi og kun i receptionsområdet.
Bony A. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 19. januar 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Par United Kingdom, 7. november 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 6. november 2014
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in
Samuel W. Par United Kingdom, 17. september 2014
good comfortable and easy stay

next to the beach, room facilities, tours and hotel services
9
Excellent stay, good clean hotel and the staff are very useful if a little impersonal. Great tours and services from the hotel including scooters, elephant rides and taxi service. Good food, excellent tandoori breads. Good pool and right next to the beach
Xavier W. Familie med små børn France, 21. august 2014
Fantastic family resort on the beach

Beach, room size, cosy resort
9,3
Clean spacious rooms in villa Good food Nice pool and spa Direct access to the beach
Sunil H. Par India, 19. juli 2014
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8,7
Enjoyed
Chen B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. marts 2014
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. marts 2014
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 11. marts 2014
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7,3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - BadeværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - UdsigtBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - UdsigtBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - StrandBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - LegepladsBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - UdsigtBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C02