Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Syd Goa, Indien 406708

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 77 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sortér efter:
Morten P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt hotel med fint stort og rent værelse

Rolige og sikre omgivelser og med en dejlig restaurant
7,7
alt i alt et godt strand på den lidt stille del af stranden. dog var der meget dårligt wifi og kun i receptionsområdet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anuj B. Par India, 8. december 2015
Great Stay!

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sergiu V. Par Romania, 8. november 2015
Good bones, poor management

Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
6,3
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Remy C. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Nice ambience

ambience
6,3
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Remy C. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
nice ambience

location, ambience, comfort
7,7
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nisha S. Gruppe India, 7. juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Einir J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gurtaj S. Familie med små børn India, 27. marts 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marit J. Familie med små børn Estonia, 23. marts 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christie D. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Beleza By The Beach Resort Syd GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - UdsigtBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - BørneklubBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FitnessrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - HaveBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - GæsteværelseBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - BørneklubBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - HaveBeleza By The Beach Resort Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08