Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Kuta Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 418 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Anne F. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
godt personale

rent, personale og tv
8,3
Fint lille by hotel som er rent og hellig nyt. Lidt støj fra trafikken men det må man regne med når man er så tæt på legian.
Anne F. Par Denmark, 22. juli 2013
komfortabelt.

rent, god seng, tv.
7,7
Rigtig fint lille hotel. God seng, stort værelse med TV og køleskab. Lidt larm fra trafik men til prisen et rigtig godt hotel.
Trine W. Par Denmark, 5. maj 2013
Meget trafikstøj!

Køleskab, kaffe på værelset
5,3
Faciliteterne på værelset var fine (tv, køleskab, kaffe). Sengen var fuld af myrer og der boede borebiller i træet på sengen! Vi havde et værelse mod gaden og der var vild meget støj så vi måtte nærmest råbe til hinanden når skydedøren til badeværelset stod åben. Wifi skiftede mellem at være meget svag til slet ikke at virke. Vil ikke bo her igen, man kan få meget bedre kvalitet for pengene andre steder i kuta
Andrew S. Par Singapore, 11. april 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Gruppe Sweden, 3. april 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. marts 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Par Estonia, 31. januar 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Par Australia, 20. december 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Par Australia, 24. november 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Gerry C. Par Indonesia, 23. november 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9,7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06