Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

fra 535
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (535)
Sorter efter:
Anne F. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
godt personale

rent, personale og tv
8,3
Fint lille by hotel som er rent og hellig nyt. Lidt støj fra trafikken men det må man regne med når man er så tæt på legian.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne F. Par Denmark, 22. juli 2013
komfortabelt.

rent, god seng, tv.
7,7
Rigtig fint lille hotel. God seng, stort værelse med TV og køleskab. Lidt larm fra trafik men til prisen et rigtig godt hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trine W. Par Denmark, 5. maj 2013
Meget trafikstøj!

Køleskab, kaffe på værelset
5,3
Faciliteterne på værelset var fine (tv, køleskab, kaffe). Sengen var fuld af myrer og der boede borebiller i træet på sengen! Vi havde et værelse mod gaden og der var vild meget støj så vi måtte nærmest råbe til hinanden når skydedøren til badeværelset stod åben. Wifi skiftede mellem at være meget svag til slet ikke at virke. Vil ikke bo her igen, man kan få meget bedre kvalitet for pengene andre steder i kuta
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. september 2015
average budget place

location location location
4,7
I've stayed there many times and honestly have to say standards have dropped dramatically.WiFi is non existent but nothing is done,get constantly short changed on towels and drinking water.Its noisy with traffic going by all day all nite.No place to hang wet towels or wet beach clothes to dry.Poor really when its obviously a beach area
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. august 2015
so so

location accessibility nightlife and bars
5
Noisy no place to hang towels or wet swimmers.WiFi non existent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. august 2015
reasonable value stay

location accessibility proximity
5,7
The place is OK but standards are slipping.little things like no water or no towel is not adequate IMO.the WiFi is terrible on the 2nd and 3rd levels.I was told a month ago there was a new service provider but it hasn't helped.so you're not getting all you pay for and its very inconvenient as a traveller to not be able to access it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. august 2015
good location for budget

staff location accessibility
6,3
It was reasonable just feel standards are declining somewhat to what it use to be.lack of maintenance and WiFi poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. august 2015
was ok

location value accessibility
5,7
Was a reasonable stay.some of the staff excellent some ordinary to say the least.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. august 2015
staff attentive and value

staff location price
6
Good stay but no wifi on the upper levels was annoying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nigel D. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Good location

Location, shower
6,7
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05