eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 472 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (472)
Sorter efter:
Anne F. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
godt personale

rent, personale og tv
8,3
Fint lille by hotel som er rent og hellig nyt. Lidt støj fra trafikken men det må man regne med når man er så tæt på legian.
Anne F. Par Denmark, 22. juli 2013
komfortabelt.

rent, god seng, tv.
7,7
Rigtig fint lille hotel. God seng, stort værelse med TV og køleskab. Lidt larm fra trafik men til prisen et rigtig godt hotel.
Trine W. Par Denmark, 5. maj 2013
Meget trafikstøj!

Køleskab, kaffe på værelset
5,3
Faciliteterne på værelset var fine (tv, køleskab, kaffe). Sengen var fuld af myrer og der boede borebiller i træet på sengen! Vi havde et værelse mod gaden og der var vild meget støj så vi måtte nærmest råbe til hinanden når skydedøren til badeværelset stod åben. Wifi skiftede mellem at være meget svag til slet ikke at virke. Vil ikke bo her igen, man kan få meget bedre kvalitet for pengene andre steder i kuta
Quang L. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. januar 2015
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Ma K. Par Philippines, 6. januar 2015
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Soomin K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 6. januar 2015
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Septifany P. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 4. januar 2015
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Rejsende alene Canada, 6. december 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 5. december 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4,3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 27. november 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - StrandBemo Corner Guest House Bali - StrandBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C05