Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 426 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personale
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (426)
Sorter efter:
Anne F. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
godt personale

rent, personale og tv
8,3
Fint lille by hotel som er rent og hellig nyt. Lidt støj fra trafikken men det må man regne med når man er så tæt på legian.
Anne F. Par Denmark, 22. juli 2013
komfortabelt.

rent, god seng, tv.
7,7
Rigtig fint lille hotel. God seng, stort værelse med TV og køleskab. Lidt larm fra trafik men til prisen et rigtig godt hotel.
Trine W. Par Denmark, 5. maj 2013
Meget trafikstøj!

Køleskab, kaffe på værelset
5,3
Faciliteterne på værelset var fine (tv, køleskab, kaffe). Sengen var fuld af myrer og der boede borebiller i træet på sengen! Vi havde et værelse mod gaden og der var vild meget støj så vi måtte nærmest råbe til hinanden når skydedøren til badeværelset stod åben. Wifi skiftede mellem at være meget svag til slet ikke at virke. Vil ikke bo her igen, man kan få meget bedre kvalitet for pengene andre steder i kuta
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. juli 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Gruppe Australia, 9. juli 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location ,value,easy accessibility to transport
6
Please see previous reviews I have posted regarding bemo corner
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. juli 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Par Singapore, 22. april 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Par Singapore, 11. april 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Gruppe Sweden, 3. april 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. marts 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04