eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gæsteværelse Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefra Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 438 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (438)
Sorter efter:
Anne F. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
godt personale

rent, personale og tv
8,3
Fint lille by hotel som er rent og hellig nyt. Lidt støj fra trafikken men det må man regne med når man er så tæt på legian.
Anne F. Par Denmark, 22. juli 2013
komfortabelt.

rent, god seng, tv.
7,7
Rigtig fint lille hotel. God seng, stort værelse med TV og køleskab. Lidt larm fra trafik men til prisen et rigtig godt hotel.
Trine W. Par Denmark, 5. maj 2013
Meget trafikstøj!

Køleskab, kaffe på værelset
5,3
Faciliteterne på værelset var fine (tv, køleskab, kaffe). Sengen var fuld af myrer og der boede borebiller i træet på sengen! Vi havde et værelse mod gaden og der var vild meget støj så vi måtte nærmest råbe til hinanden når skydedøren til badeværelset stod åben. Wifi skiftede mellem at være meget svag til slet ikke at virke. Vil ikke bo her igen, man kan få meget bedre kvalitet for pengene andre steder i kuta
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. august 2014
comfort and value

location facilities accessibility
7
If you read my previous I was in a room at top with a dirty wooden floor!Well I asked to be transferred and staff only to happy to oblige.This room was much quieter and private even it did lack a wardrobe.Had a view of temple behind me was much nicer.Very enjoyable to stay you just have to choose your room carefully if possible.Good value for the money all bars,restaurants nearby.The beach is appx a 10 minute walk if you prefer not take your life in your hands here and rent a motor bike.
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4,3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. juli 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. juli 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GæsteværelseBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet indefraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01