eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Indgang Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefra Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefra Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 29
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 143 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter efter:
Tasha L. Par Australia, 6. august 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Par Singapore, 13. januar 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. december 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Par United States of America, 30. maj 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Par Australia, 19. maj 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Rejsende alene Italy, 29. marts 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. marts 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - IndgangBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefraBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefraBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet udefraBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business CenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03