Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Indgang Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefra Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefra Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suite Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Badeværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gæsteværelse Benyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet udefra Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Business Center Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 29
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 141 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sorter efter:
Jonathan H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. december 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Par United States of America, 30. maj 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Par Australia, 19. maj 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Rejsende alene Italy, 29. marts 2013
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. marts 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Par Australia, 17. marts 2013
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. Rejsende alene Ireland, 30. januar 2013
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5,3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - IndgangBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefraBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet indefraBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadeværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - GæsteværelseBenyada Lodge Phuket - Hotellet udefraBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - Business CenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07