Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefra Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefra Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Indgang Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefra Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefra Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Indgang Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 131
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 73
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter efter:
Helmut P. Par Germany, 1. august 2015
Not again

Convenience , 24/7 open , good bathroom
6
No fridge, food reheated, linen rinsed in soft rinse and made oure bodies itchy. Internet is difficult to maintain and cut off on day of leave . Lift in building too smal
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sergelen T. Par Mongolia, 17. juli 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alasdair U. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. juli 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yingxin L. Rejsende alene China, 30. juni 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyudmila I. Rejsende alene Russia, 30. juni 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohan G. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 9. marts 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hamad A. Rejsende alene Bahrain, 4. januar 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaeho B. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alias I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. august 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samantha H. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. august 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - IndgangBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet udefraBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ReceptionBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefraBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - IndgangBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08