eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti

Veromaentie 1, Helsinki-Vantaa lufthavn, Helsinki, Finland 01510 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Reception Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Lobby Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Restaurant Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Buffet Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet udefra Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Spa Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Lobby Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Restaurant Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Reception Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Reception Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet udefra Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Spa
Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Restaurant Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet udefra Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet indefra Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Lobby Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Restaurant Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Restaurant Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Suite
Område: Helsinki-Vantaa lufthavn Antal værelser: 112
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 40 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter efter:
Wooseok C. Gruppe South Korea, 25. maj 2014
Terrible

Quite. Not far from Airport.
4
Aweful. Cannot control room temperature. Extremely small shower booth.
Wolfgang R. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 22. marts 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Near to the airport, airport shuttle, sauna
7
For an overnight stay near to the airport it was ok.. Taxi to City Center is 50 EUR Rooms are a bit small but clean.. staff friendly
Indrek N. Forretningsrejsende Estonia, 28. februar 2014
Great airport hotel!

Close to the airport, airport transportation, breakfast
8,3
Sum H. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2014
nice city with lots of sightseeing things to do

good location,new and clean
8
good location and very nice room which is clean and tidy
Ralf R. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 26. januar 2014
not far from the airport

location, quiet, clean
6,3
This little hotel is not far from the airport and close to the local town. The room was small but clean. There was not transport back to the airport before 5pm so that I had to take a local bus for 5 Euro. All in all a decent place to stay.
Charthit I. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. oktober 2013
on the way to airport from city

clean , near airport , nice hotel
5,7
it is very easy to go to the hotel from airport, clean and tidy room, good for stay
Trevor S. Rejsende alene Mongolia, 26. juli 2013
It was OK, but I did not leave a happy customer.

It was clean, the staff spoke excellent English and breakfast was good.
7,3
I have three complaints about this hotel. It was not good value for money. It had the smallest bathroom I have ever encountered (about half a sq, m) and the shuttle bus didn't go to the airport in the morning which meant I had to pay 15 euros to go just 4 km to the airport.
Sally Y. Gruppe United Kingdom, 12. juni 2013
Very small room and bathroom

Close to airport, easy access to local buses, breakfast included
7
Prudence F. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. maj 2013
Comfortable if small room, close to airport

Very friendly staff, everything worked, free shuttle to and from airport
9
Most pleasant. Overnight, I found the room a bit too warm, so I mentioned this to reception on my departure. They told me that there was no air-conditioning (only heating, when required) and the weather was actually quite mild. Had I realised, I would have opened the windows wider. The staff were all very helpful and spoke excellent English. When I arrived at the airport and enquired re the airport shuttle bus, I found that it didn't run in the mornings unless you had booked it, but someone rang the hotel for me, and they sent the bus within 10 minutes. It is a fairly economical category of hotel, but I would definitely recommend it for the pleasant atmosphere and proximity to the airport. It was easy to get to Helsinki by public transport for sight-seeing.
Jenny S. Par Australia, 18. april 2013
Very convenient

convenience, friendly, good food
8,3
Just what we needed, close to the airport, good food, good communication in English

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Airport Hotel Pilotti HelsinkiBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - ReceptionBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - LobbyBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - RestaurantBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - BuffetBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet udefraBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - SpaBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Pub/LoungeBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - LobbyBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - RestaurantBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - ReceptionBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - ReceptionBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet udefraBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - SpaBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - RestaurantBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet udefraBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - GæsteværelseBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Hotellet indefraBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - LobbyBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - RestaurantBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - RestaurantBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - SuiteBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - RestaurantBest Western Airport Hotel Pilotti Helsinki - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07