eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments

193 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Swimmingpool Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Udsigt Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Udsigt Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Udsigt Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Køkken Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 149

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 274 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (274)
Sorter efter:
Shane W. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
Very pleasant, staff extremely helpful.

Centrally located, public transport, value for money.
9
Excellent will stay again for sure. Hurry up with wifi.
Derek B. Par Australia, 18. juli 2014
Not very friendly staff
5
They did not say anything about parking being extra until I arrived.
Mark N. Par Thailand, 17. juli 2014
Went to see my family

Staff were courteous, room was clean, Position was good.
8,3
Could have been better, the bed wasn't particularly comfortable (two single beds pushed together rather than a queen. The aircon didn't work properly. Staff generally ans parking staff were great though. Buffet breakfast was good as well (although basic). Happy to stay again if a few things are fixed.
Mrs C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 17. juli 2014
Close & affordableto where I needed to be

Affordable, clean, convenient location.
8,7
Many many positives about my stay - only negative was I couldn't adjust the air-conditioner and as my stay was in the middle of winter I could have been warmer. There was only one spare blanket in the closet.
Robert B. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
QUITE RELAXING

LOCATION, AMBIENCE STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Leon K. Gruppe Australia, 12. juli 2014
Loved the room. Staff the best I've ever seen.

Comfort, location and service.One
8,7
One of the best places I've stayed at. Staff made sure we enjoyed ourselves, and the food was great.
Steve W. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Excellent Experience!

Staff, Location and cleanliness
9,7
Stay was great. definately coming back
Jim C. Par Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
value for money

location, clean, and quiet
8
no complain
Rod H. Par Australia, 17. juni 2014
will stay again

close to central station, clean, friendly staff, good rate
10
Great stay. Friendly staff ,good location.close to central train station. Will stay again. Have been here before and always a pleasant stay
Wayne P. Gruppe Thailand, 15. juni 2014
Great

Friendly staff, central, comfort
9
Great experience friendly helpful staff, great food

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments BrisbaneBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - UdsigtBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - UdsigtBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - UdsigtBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04