eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments

193 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Køkken Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Swimmingpool Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Reception Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Reception Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Omgivelser Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Omgivelser Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Omgivelser Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Omgivelser Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Køkken Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Altan/Terrasse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 149

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 286 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter efter:
Leon K. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Great, as always

Food, service, location
9,3
I've stayed at the Astor Metropole on three occasions. It is my hotel of choice when visiting Brisbane. It is close to hospitals, railway stations and the CBD, but far enough from the noise and bustle to enjoy a relaxing holiday. The staff are excellent, and the restaurant is very popular due to the quality of the food and the service. My only complaint is that the showers are difficult to access for elderly and disabled clients, as they are over a high-sided tub.
Donld A. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Good location for us

Tidiness
7,7
Very pleased
Sharon K. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 22. august 2014
Location price decor

Excellent
10
Darrell P. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. august 2014
Not happy

Location, location, location
5,7
The room had a wet smell had to open up balcony door to air it, parking was secure but you had to wait a while for someone to get car out or just to park it. Overall will not be booking to stay there again.
Ian R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 7. august 2014
water faucet problem

location, view, room size
8
Nice stay except for the water spout on the hand basin. I had to stand to the side of the basin when using it or I was deluged with water. Whoever designed and fitted that to a hotel hand basin was deranged. I only stayed there one night and ended up splashing water over my clothes three times. Otherwise it was a great room.
Sze N. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 31. juli 2014
not worth the price

size of room, air conditioning
5,3
It was really disappointing that there was no wifi even in the concourse and you would hv to rely on the Council wifi from government OUTSIDE the hotel. It was very inconvenient especially the reception was very weak and unstable in front of the hotel. So you would have further to another street and stay in the cold weather to 'enjoy' the wifi. Meanwhile, internet is charged in rooms and once again, it's inconvenient and not worth the price. The lighting of the room was too dark and gave me an unpleasant feeling. There were cockroaches in the room too.
Michael L. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. juli 2014
May have been a good hotel

Location, good staff, reception
5,3
I booked for two nights on a business trip. This hotel is a city hotel and at some stage in it's past may have been great. It really needs renovation and I suspect this is underway. The reception area looks nice and certainly the location is close to the city. Check-in was relatively good and the patient staff fought with the card facilities to take my deposit resulting, somehow, in my card having two holds put in place for the room deposit. I was staying on level seven and the first thing I noticed was cables hanging out of the ceiling near the lifts. My room key worked first time (shock!) and the room looks dated. The laminated signs requesting I keep my baggage off the beds in the interest of hygiene made me worry. How did that become a problem? When I removed the ironing board from the wardrobe I noticed the rail had fallen out and was resting on... you guessed it... the ironing board. This resulted in about 6 coat hangers and the rail itself spilling onto the tiled floor creating a massive racket. All up I wasn't impressed with the hotel, but perhaps my expectations were too high.
Leon K. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
A place I called homefor two weeks.

The staff were the best. Meals in the small restaurant were excellent, and the apartments comfortable.
9,7
I needed somewhere comfortable to stay whilst my wife was in hospital, that was within walking distance of the hospital, but near the city centre. The Best Western suited all my needs. The staff are incredible! The little restaurant served great meals, with very attentive staff. My only complaint is the lack of a guest laundry.
Shane W. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Very pleasant, staff extremely helpful.

Centrally located, public transport, value for money.
9
Excellent will stay again for sure. Hurry up with wifi.
Derek B. Par Australia, 18. juli 2014
Not very friendly staff
5
They did not say anything about parking being extra until I arrived.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Astor Metropole Apartments BrisbaneBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - LobbyBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseBest Western Astor Metropole Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04