Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 396
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 2621
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2621)
Sorter efter:
Gitte K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2013
fint hotel

tæt på hung hom station
6,3
fint hotel, og super personale.. dog ikke nogle engelske kanaler i tv'et
Henry L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. juni 2015
disappointed with the hotel

given high floor
4
I was very disappointed with the hotel during these 7 days firstly our flight arrived early in the morning however unable to check in so me and my family have to wait a couple of hours waiting for the room in the lobbby. During this few hours the staff wasn't friendly at all and my son was told off by the conceige for lying down to drink his milk!! The moment we open up the room, the room was very small that it can't even open up a full size cargo bag!! There is no proper table neither is there a chair only a pathetic flip up table. Best of all i was badly bitten by bed bugs on all over my legs and hands!! After changing the bedsheets, was still bitten... Would not recommend and hotel is rated 2 star...
Rohit T. Familie med små børn India, 25. juni 2015
An overrated 4 start hotel

They can change your room thrice a day any number fo times any time of the day and night as you would have problems in any room you get into
6,7
The hotel lobby is impressive but the rooms are smaller than the width of a rail coach. You try walking inside the room and you are bound to hit either the wall or the bed. They changed the room twice for us, first time the so called FREE wi-fi was not working then in-spite of telling that I need a non-smoking room they put me on a smoking floor (not to forget the FALSE fire alarm triggered and none at the hotel bothered to infirm that it was false unless I called up the reception (having read previous reviews). When we got into the room it was stinking of smoke and they were glad enough to change the room at once. Then the following night the Aircon stopped working, however I refused to change the room again (the third time for a 4 night stay) but they fixed the issue by sending a technician within 20 minutes and that too at 11.30 in the night. The service is good, and the staff I must say is helpful but do not expect to freely move in the room. I suggest if you plan to stay here do not carry more than 2 pieces of luggage and not beyond 20 inches in size.
Flordelisa A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. juni 2015
We were all itching something was on those sheets

We were all itching we checked the bed and we couldnt find anything but maybe the sheets
6
Neerant A. Par India, 24. juni 2015
poor
2,3
Disapointing
Ingus R. Par Latvia, 23. juni 2015
2day stay in HK

Location is very convenient. You can have breakfast in one of nearby cafés. No double bed but two single beds can be pushed together.
8
James C. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
Good location, clean, friendly staff

Close to everything, clean and good services
8,7
Pleasant stay at the hotel and it's within walking distance to transports and other attractions. However the room was a bit small. Shower is too small for large people. Good services and friendly staff.
David G. Par United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
Very very small rooms

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is in a good location, and clean, the staff were helpful, which is most important, however the rooms are very small ( quite common in HK) having stayed in HK many many times, I would have expected this in a 3 star or below. The only place to open your suitcase is on the bed, no wardrobe, having to boil the kettle on the floor, I stayed with my partner, room too small for 2 people. However alone would be ok. And fine if not spending anytime in the room, only for sleeping.
Soohee L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. juni 2015
Decent stay

Location, quiet surroundings, price
9
It was a decent and affordable hotel in HK. Location was good. Just 3-4 mins to Jordan station and 8-10 mins to TST area. There are lots of supermarkets, 7-11 convenient store right next to the hotel, and restaurants. There are flyer bus (airport bus) stops nearby, as well. Hotel itself was good enough for a short stay. The room was as small as the one you will find in Japan, but it was quiet enough to sleep well. Bed sheet was clean and changed every day. Overall, very satisfied.
Vidia H. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
Good location

Location
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøderumBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02