Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 396
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 2764
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2764)
Sorter efter:
Gitte K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2013
fint hotel

tæt på hung hom station
6,3
fint hotel, og super personale.. dog ikke nogle engelske kanaler i tv'et
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorna I. Par United Kingdom, 28. august 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eunice T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. august 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bayanjargal B. Par Mongolia, 24. august 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neschel C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachada P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 14. august 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William S. Par United Kingdom, 13. august 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4,3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven O. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. august 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean
7
the hotel located near all shopping place and convenient for transportation bus, train, etc. however staffs attitude and attentiveness needs to improve for being 4 star hotel. Not much facilities in the hotel though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven O. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean.
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee K. Par Singapore, 8. august 2015
Good location with friendly staffs!

good location, clean room and conceige, friendly staffs who can answer your requests.
8,7
My stay there was pleasant. Got the top floor which offers a great view. Condition of the room was good and clean. Location is near to mtr, shopping centres, food, supermarket. Straight bus ride to and fro airport with minimum walking. Guessed the only negative point is the small room they offers, not for people using large luggages due to space constrain. May not have space to open your luggage. And no wardrobe to hang clothes. But all in all, if its for a short getaway trip where you dont have to bring too many clothes along, its highly recommended!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøderumBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07