Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 396
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 2485 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2485)
Sorter efter:
Gitte K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2013
fint hotel

tæt på hung hom station
6,3
fint hotel, og super personale.. dog ikke nogle engelske kanaler i tv'et
Tan K. Par Singapore, 26. maj 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. Par Philippines, 25. maj 2015
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. maj 2015
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7,7
Arvin Z. Gruppe Philippines, 23. maj 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9,7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Hoi K. Par Australia, 22. maj 2015
pagoda image no good

staff attitude, they are friendly but I think there are too many staff at the entrance.
7,3
Mariel A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8,3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Hon M. Par Hong Kong, 20. maj 2015
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5,3
Herve B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. maj 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5,3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. maj 2015
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - IndgangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøderumBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07