eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 258
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1492 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1492)
Sorter efter:
Zennon K. Par United States of America, 20. december 2014
Good location and value, awful check-in

location, price, view
5,7
The hotel is a great value for the location, unfortunately hotel operations seem a bit off. We arrived and we're looking to check in at 2pm when the official check-in time was and were told we couldn't until 3pm. Not a big deal normally, but we had a wedding that evening, so really needed the time. Staff offered a late check-out the next day, which was useless for us as flying out. There was a massive chinese tour group leaving as we arrived and they obviously were the cause of the delayed check-in. Not satisfied with hotel at all after this.
Chao-Yuan Y. Par Taiwan, 16. december 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite

Location
5
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.
King C. Par Hong Kong, 15. december 2014
JUST OK

location
5
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.
Alex L. Forretningsrejsende China, 12. december 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.

closed to shopping center
6,7
Sandra D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. december 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Sandra D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. december 2014
not happy

very small bathtub, small room
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Michelle L. Gruppe Canada, 7. december 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed

Location
6
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.
Ng K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. december 2014
Best value for location

Location, Best Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
Hua P. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. december 2014
All good

Staff attitude good, best location, and confortable for stay
8
All good
Annie L. Par China, 29. november 2014
Clean good location

Clean comfort good location
7
Clean comfort good location and valued for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UdsigtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06