Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikke Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Udsigt Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Butikker Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Butikker Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Beliggenhed: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 258
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1250 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1250)
Bart V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 4. april 2014
the quality of the room was not worth the money

the location
5,7
Overall it was okay, but expected a better room for the number of stars and price per night
Aaron D. Par New Zealand, 31. marts 2014
Good location but not budget friendly

Location, location, location
4
Less than ideal as non smoking rooms were not. Understand staff were unable to move us due to capacity but was disappointed considering how expensive it was.
Willem S. Rejsende alene Canada, 30. marts 2014
worst hotel stayed in by far. no closet. no light

nothing good to say
4,3
the small room had no place for a small suite case. no cabinets or drawers. no closet. just 2 hangers on a wall hook. no light above hallway small sink. could not shave properly. it amazes me that this hotel had multiple star rating. it is below 2 star at the least. a very low wattage single light 6v led above the 2 beds. no bedside tables. no light beside beds. insufficient light for reading. window curtains stuck. breakfast was adequate. the worst hotel i stayed in throughout my 43 years in travel industry. it was unbelievable.
Wei L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
Good Shopping trip

City area, close to shpping mall, reasonable price
6,3
bad services in the morning breakfast. Bad waitres attitude ..
Kanokrat A. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. marts 2014
Compact room, good service

Good service, high speed wi-fi, restaueants around
6,3
The hotel is not too far from Time Square. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel. There is high speed wi-fi in the room.
Michael R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. marts 2014
Wouldnt stay again small room

Location
5,7
Hotel was hard to find and the rooms where very small. Location ok but again very hard to find Breakfast average
Paul C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 25. marts 2014
adequate but very much a mass tourist hotel

location
3,3
room was small, smokey and overall shabby. even though i asked for a nonsmoking room i think the tourist set using the hotel don't really care and every room is the same. there is also a two stage lift system and you can waste a long time going to the lift to the street level. the hotel is really a budget traveller hotel and should be seen as this.
William M. Par United States of America, 21. marts 2014
inconvenient uncomfortable,

nothing at all
4,7
this is the smallest and the most inaccessible room i have ever seen. we had to leave after only 4 days of the paid for 13 days. how doe you get customer service ?
Athi N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. marts 2014
Good utilitarian functional hotel

Location, cleanliness, and cheapest hotel i could find in Wan Chai area
7,7
My stay here was straightforward. Fuss free, check-in and check-out. The room was clean though i have experienced better customer service in other hotels around the world.
Celeste M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. marts 2014
pleasant accommodations, good location

proximity to transit, decent furnishings, friendly staff
7,3
Easy and enjoyable, a good introduction to the city.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UdsigtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ButikkerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ButikkerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B01