Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Spa Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikke Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Golfbane Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 258
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 1745
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1745)
Sorter efter:
Lauren P. Par United States of America, 25. august 2015
Pool was the saving grace

On the 39th floor is a smallish pool/ spa and it has amazing views
5,3
The shower overflowed. There were small bugs in the bathroom. Room was tiny. Also we were not given prompt checkin.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liwen Z. Rejsende alene China, 16. august 2015
It's worth the price

Well first, the price is very low comparing to other hotel in causeway bay. And it's really close to the metro station.
8,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shirley J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. august 2015
awesome area

location affordability clean rooms
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pham T. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 12. august 2015
Great location

Convenient,easy to access to metro. Near shopping center
6,7
Used to stay here everytime come to Visit Hong Kong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 11. august 2015
Good location good price no more

Good location good price no more
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lawrence B. Par United States of America, 9. august 2015
Larry

Proximity to shopping, cleanliness, distance to airport.
6,3
Our stay was ok. The resteraunt was not the best and the price for the breakfast is way too high, cold food and no juice, not even water. They say they have an airport shuttle but not until 7 am so if you have an early flight you have to find a taxi. Check in is not until 2 pm so we had to wait 3 hours to get our room which was more of a closet than a room. No western type dining unless you enjoy mcdonalds. The only good thing was times square shopping district
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Branka M. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, great staff, great location
9,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kao K. Familie med ældre børn Cambodia, 7. august 2015
Mr.

Location, cleanness and staff friendliness
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frankie C. Par Singapore, 2. august 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, No Frills
4
Firstly, the room was very small. This makes moving around in the room difficult. The bathroom was also unusually small with minimal space for movement. Next, being a four star hotel, there is no basic amenities like the gym. The cleaners will keep knocking on your door to clean up. I was woken up twice in the morning from their knocks. There is also no direct route from the ground floor. You need to take the lift to their main lobby at level 3 then transfer to another lift to your hotel room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prong K. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 28. juli 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7,7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GolfbaneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UdsigtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05