Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 1945 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1945)
Sortér efter:
Ran L. Rejsende alene Norway, 1. februar 2016
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, money for value
8,3
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, with a lot of different restaurants around. But the internet is pretty weak and unstable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David D. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. januar 2016
Hong Kong Style

Location ? High floor?
4,7
Staff at the front desk need to smile and show they care about you, your stay and your request. But this is Hong Kong, so it is kind of normal.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meylyn L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Nice Location (near time Square)

Location, location and Room
7,7
Overall stay was great. Room size is a bit small. Clean bedroom and toilet-one concern is that there is no bidet. Staff are helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheena P. Forretningsrejsende China, 12. januar 2016
Horrible
3
Horrible! This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The beds were completely uncomfortable, there were springs in my back. Staff was very rude.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oksana S. Par Ukraine, 10. januar 2016
****

location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mingli L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. januar 2016
good location, small rooms, cockroaches in room

location, price (during offer), proximity to food/shops
4,3
there were cockroaches in the room! killed 2 while staying there. beds were slanted to the right and felt like slipping off the bed everytime we slept. the location is good, being in the shopping district, lots of food and shopping. its at least 20min walk from the metro, so don't think its too near. in a small dirty alley where rats were also seen! nearby is a wet market selling fresh pork & vegetables so don't expect the area to be clean. rooms are small. not much space for luggage. bathrooms are tiny too. not much space to really have a good proper shower but its only 2 night, so its alright. staff are curt and not particularly helpful. its definitely not 4 star but closer to 3 stars. its alright for a short stay and if the price is really cheap. during peak periods, it can be expensive, so might as well choose elsewhere to stay then!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nazmeen I. Rejsende alene Mauritius, 8. januar 2016
not a 4 star hotel

location (near times square)
4,3
rooms are super small and the toilets just have enough room for you to turn around. apart from being in a good location - near times square, MRT and market, theres not much positive about the hotel. the breakfast wasn't upto standards of a 4 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam B. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2016
A big disappointment

The location was good.
4,7
Very disappointing. Check in took so long and check out was even longer. Staff were not friendly and the room was average at best. The hotel was clean and tidy but in terms of value for money it is the worst hotel i have stayed at in Asia in probably 7 years.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Perano G. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Great Location, Very Small Room

Location
8,3
Was a good stay at Best Western. Perfect location, step away from Time Square Causeway Bay. Lobby at level 3 so you should change lift from downstairs to your room. Staff are quick when i was check in and check out. Room are small and they had open window from bathroom to bedroom. So i should stay away from there when my friend get shower. Smoking room available. Surrounded by may resto and shopping mall. 10 minutes walking to MTR station causeway bay and 1 minutes to bus stop.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xinzhi Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 1. januar 2016
uncomfortable stay

no
7,7
I had a king size room booing, but the staff told it already sold out when I walked in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GolfbaneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UdsigtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05