Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 258
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 1719
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1719)
Sorter efter:
Prong K. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 28. juli 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7,7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siu Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
Okay.

Clean.convenience.
7
its okay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hadi W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5,7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee M. Par Hong Kong, 16. juli 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erlinda U. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juli 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandy L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kitto D. Par Indonesia, 6. juli 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacky J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. juli 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fook L. Par Singapore, 4. juli 2015
Just OK for that price

Location, location, location
6
Just a place to sleep for a few hours
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UdsigtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08