eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 258
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1427 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1427)
Sorter efter:
Halim S. Par Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 18. oktober 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 14. oktober 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. oktober 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Par Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Gruppe Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3,7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.
Liu M. Par China, 28. september 2014
Location only. Deplorable Staff were the worst I h

convenient transportation, reasonable price, acceptable cleanliness
8
Generally pleasant. Although the surroundings are in old city area
Chia C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 17. september 2014
so small and dark room

close to causeway bay. Service staff are nice
3,7
Johnnie K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Location

Close to MTR. Lots of restaurant near by and walking distance from shopping.
7
Bed spring need to be change, making noise evertime you roll over. Odor from bathroom floor drainage. Bed sheet was not change until request,that was after three ight.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hot tubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UdsigtBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06