eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,8

baseret på 1751 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1751)
Sorter efter:
Signe K. Gruppe Denmark, 18. januar 2013
Et stykke fra byen og meget små værelser!

Serviceminded personale!
5
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men det er muligt at benytte hotellets gratis shuttle bus som kører til eden centrale metro station. De er ved at bygge et metro i gå afstand til hotellet hvilket kommerciel at hjælpe en del og gøre hotellet en del mere attraktivt. Desværre lugter der en del af fisk nærområdet og værelserne er meget små. Når man sidder på toilettet støder ens knæ mod badekarret (som er for lille til at man kan ligge i det!) Personalet er meget søde og servicemindede men de kender ikke byens seværdigheder og man få ingen information om stedet eller attraktioner i området, hvilket jeg savnede. Morgenmaden er bestemt ikke noget at råbe hurra for, der står f.eks. På menu kortet at der er bacon, men det er ikke osv.
Peter P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
God beliggenhed men meget små badeværelser

Folkene i modtagelsen var mere hjælpsomme end i reptionen
6,3
Værelserne var meget små, især badeværelset hvor toiletkummen stod helt op af badekarret, så man skulle sidde med benene ud af toiletdøren.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hvis man er over 1.60m, skal man finde et andrt hotel
Sharon C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. marts 2015
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. marts 2015
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Riccardo M. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. marts 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Par United Kingdom, 23. marts 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. marts 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 22. marts 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 21. marts 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøderumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C02