eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1334 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1334)
Sorter efter:
Signe K. Gruppe Denmark, 18. januar 2013
Et stykke fra byen og meget små værelser!

Serviceminded personale!
5
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men det er muligt at benytte hotellets gratis shuttle bus som kører til eden centrale metro station. De er ved at bygge et metro i gå afstand til hotellet hvilket kommerciel at hjælpe en del og gøre hotellet en del mere attraktivt. Desværre lugter der en del af fisk nærområdet og værelserne er meget små. Når man sidder på toilettet støder ens knæ mod badekarret (som er for lille til at man kan ligge i det!) Personalet er meget søde og servicemindede men de kender ikke byens seværdigheder og man få ingen information om stedet eller attraktioner i området, hvilket jeg savnede. Morgenmaden er bestemt ikke noget at råbe hurra for, der står f.eks. På menu kortet at der er bacon, men det er ikke osv.
Peter P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
God beliggenhed men meget små badeværelser

Folkene i modtagelsen var mere hjælpsomme end i reptionen
6,3
Værelserne var meget små, især badeværelset hvor toiletkummen stod helt op af badekarret, så man skulle sidde med benene ud af toiletdøren.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hvis man er over 1.60m, skal man finde et andrt hotel
Keir D. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Great value for money

The friendly and helpful staff. The view and the authenticity of the local area.Not as touristy as Kowloon.
8,7
I enjoyed it. The room was compact which is not unusual for Hong Kong but it was clean and the view was sensational. Very friendly and extremely helpful Concierge and the Bell boys were faultless. Good breakfast and menu in the Cafe.
Lee J. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Nice hotel and Good services

quiet hotel, good services, impressive harbour view room
7,7
quite good to stay, location no so convenient for traveler, room is very small. but the design of hotel and staff services is very impressive
Christopher J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
Good but not fantastic

View
7,7
I thought it was a good view but the hot water was a problem in my room. For the price I paid for the night I was unhappy about this as I like to have a hot shower. Even in Cheap hotels the showers were better. But a fine view and room even though small.
Sim-Mien O. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. september 2014
Best Western Harbour View

Great harbour view @ 29th Floor. Efficient staff and free transport to Airport Express Station nearby.
5,7
Ok. The room bathroom was tiny with the basin outside the bathroom. No table in the room. Not much space left for luggage. Maybe should've paid more for room with table.
Liu Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 20. september 2014
last minute value for money stay

1. spacious 2. comfortable 3. value for money
9
all good.
Eric H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. september 2014
the only thing that was good was the locaition

location was the only thing that was convinient
4
it was not a pleasant stay as the rooms were not clean, there was a smell in the room and the walls or corners are dirty. lots of stain marks on the carpets and some pillows were terrible in smell. the bathroom design is uncomfortable and mind boggling to say the least. never get breakfast here or even the coffee. the only good thing i could find from staying here was the proximity to central and hong kong station, a 10-15 min taxi ride for most business dealings or late night drinks. would never pick here again.
Tammy Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. september 2014
Nice hotel for what you pay - elevators are bad

View, staff, convenience to food/7-11
7
Good hotel and nice views. Elevator was a total pain and always busy, but easy transit system to get to subways and Hong Kong Station etc.
Mustapha M. Par France, 17. september 2014
Clean and quiet

Nice hotel well placed and close to the train station
6,3
Nice and quiet hotel. Direct shuttle from airport possible. Nor far from the center. Quite good regarding pricing in HK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B03