eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1744 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1744)
Sorter efter:
Signe K. Gruppe Denmark, 18. januar 2013
Et stykke fra byen og meget små værelser!

Serviceminded personale!
5
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men det er muligt at benytte hotellets gratis shuttle bus som kører til eden centrale metro station. De er ved at bygge et metro i gå afstand til hotellet hvilket kommerciel at hjælpe en del og gøre hotellet en del mere attraktivt. Desværre lugter der en del af fisk nærområdet og værelserne er meget små. Når man sidder på toilettet støder ens knæ mod badekarret (som er for lille til at man kan ligge i det!) Personalet er meget søde og servicemindede men de kender ikke byens seværdigheder og man få ingen information om stedet eller attraktioner i området, hvilket jeg savnede. Morgenmaden er bestemt ikke noget at råbe hurra for, der står f.eks. På menu kortet at der er bacon, men det er ikke osv.
Peter P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
God beliggenhed men meget små badeværelser

Folkene i modtagelsen var mere hjælpsomme end i reptionen
6,3
Værelserne var meget små, især badeværelset hvor toiletkummen stod helt op af badekarret, så man skulle sidde med benene ud af toiletdøren.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hvis man er over 1.60m, skal man finde et andrt hotel
Antonio R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. marts 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Michael K. Par United Kingdom, 23. marts 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Rue M. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 22. marts 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 21. marts 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
Herman L. Par Indonesia, 19. marts 2015
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!
Voon T. Par Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
clean, free shuttle service but small toilet space

clean,free shuttle van to mtr station & ferry station
6,7
nice rooftop pool,free shuttle service but toilet is way too small. feel uncomfortable with w it and doesn't fit for such 4 star rating hotel! Guest Houses in TST have even larger toilet spaces!
Chi M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. marts 2015
Convinent hotel

Convenient, many resturants nearby, easy to access
8
Good location but the room is a bit small

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøderumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C05