eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Fitnessrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 1500 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1500)
Sorter efter:
Signe K. Gruppe Denmark, 18. januar 2013
Et stykke fra byen og meget små værelser!

Serviceminded personale!
5
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men det er muligt at benytte hotellets gratis shuttle bus som kører til eden centrale metro station. De er ved at bygge et metro i gå afstand til hotellet hvilket kommerciel at hjælpe en del og gøre hotellet en del mere attraktivt. Desværre lugter der en del af fisk nærområdet og værelserne er meget små. Når man sidder på toilettet støder ens knæ mod badekarret (som er for lille til at man kan ligge i det!) Personalet er meget søde og servicemindede men de kender ikke byens seværdigheder og man få ingen information om stedet eller attraktioner i området, hvilket jeg savnede. Morgenmaden er bestemt ikke noget at råbe hurra for, der står f.eks. På menu kortet at der er bacon, men det er ikke osv.
Peter P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
God beliggenhed men meget små badeværelser

Folkene i modtagelsen var mere hjælpsomme end i reptionen
6,3
Værelserne var meget små, især badeværelset hvor toiletkummen stod helt op af badekarret, så man skulle sidde med benene ud af toiletdøren.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Hvis man er over 1.60m, skal man finde et andrt hotel
Ng K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. december 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Anthony D. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 9. december 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. december 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7,7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. december 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5,3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Amit A. Forretningsrejsende India, 3. december 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6,3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Mirtha S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. december 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.
Han Q. Par Hong Kong, 2. december 2014
comfortable but too small space

small, clean, comfortable
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SwimmingpoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - FitnessrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A06