eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau

Rainerstrasse 14, New Town, Salzburg, Østrig (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Stieglbrau Hotel

Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Møderum Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Buffet Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Badeværelse Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Lobby Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Møderum Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet indefra Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Legeplads Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Suite Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefra Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Gæsteværelse Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Gæsteværelse
Område: New Town Antal værelser: 97

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 46 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter efter:
Wing S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. juni 2014
Convenient location, Value for Money

5 mins to Central Train station, 10 mins to Old twon Square, Helpful staffs
9
We have a nice stay in Salzburg. It's only 10 mins walk to Old town square and 5 mins to the train station, very convenience. The staff is very helpful. The Wifi is not that stable in room.
Gama A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. december 2013
spacious and clean room as well as friendly staffs

spacious and clean room. helpful staff even we checked in very early (8am) just to leave our luggages and re-checked in very late (2am). surrounded by stores.
7,3
As the city itself was amazing and very welcomed to the visitors, the hotel standard room and the staffs made it more memorable. Simply put, it was quite pleasant to stay at the Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau.
Tony T. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. september 2013
Good hotel but the room was very small

Location as it was very close to the Salzburg main station, also short walk to the city and breakfast was good.
9
Good hotel as it was located close to the city and main station. The room was very small tho.
Tony T. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. september 2013
Great location but room a bit small

Reasonably priced, great location and friendly staff
9
Great location and a short walk to one of the most beautiful city in Europe.
Jillian S. Par Australia, 22. september 2013
very pleasant

close to public transport,friendly staff, clean room
8
very good staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms good and close to public transport
Chong T. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2013
small room but friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and close to train station
7,3
Diane L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. juni 2013
Good location

Clean, spacious n convenient
9
This is a very comfortable hotel. Good location n is near to main train station. We don't need to take any public transport at all. We enjoyed the stay very much.
Mentari K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. juni 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and close to train station

close to train station, big room and fast room service
7,7
Can access city centre by bus or walk there. Internet is only in the reception area and not in the rooms. Linked and next to another hotel and I was sent to rooms in the other hotel - not too sure why. Check-in was a bit slow and they were not that friendly to us. But room service was friendly and food was decent.
Abdul M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. februar 2013
Friendly service

Near the Train Station
9,7
just a 5-minute pleasant walk from the train station. i got a warm reception and immediately given my room ont he 4th floor. quite an old looking room but a nice, comfortable one. spacious too but it has the old model crt tv. the hotel has a quiet surroundings although it is by the main road. the reception was nice enough to provide a map and showed me the way to some main attractions. across the road from the hotel, a small shopping centre where you can buy your groceries, cup of coffee and snacks. a walk to the old and new town is just about 10-15 mins passing the mirabelle gdns. beautiful as salzburg always is, the walk was worth it. the wintry weather provided comfort for me actually. another pleasant hotel and a comfortable stay which i would recommend anyone to try.
Nguyen V. Gruppe Canada, 7. januar 2013
good location near the train station

location, quiet
8,3
We stayed at Holiday Inn the day before and were very disappointed so we decided to move to this hotel and didn't regret it! It is very near from the center and the train station. Good price, good service, we liked it!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - MøderumBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BuffetBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - BadeværelseBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - LobbyBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - MøderumBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet indefraBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - LegepladsBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - SuiteBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Hotellet udefraBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - GæsteværelseBest Western Hotel Stieglbrau Salzburg - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01