arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2934 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2934 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Shazed T.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Great location
Best western has a very good location, literally 2min walk to kuta beach. Plenty of amneties nearby. They upgraded my room on check in, a very good gesture. Everything is great except the free breakfast. Plenty of items, but nothing to my taste.

Prakash B.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Recommended
Very convenient location. The staff is very responsive and courteous. The breakfast is very nice with a lot of variety.

tommy T.
Indonesien
04 juli 2016
Stay near Kuta beach
It was nice and happy staying @ BW Kuta beach, friendly staff, clean and strategic hotel, just need two three step to the beach or hangout through alley and if you rent a car you have to wait from the car front of you to get through the alley to/out BW, dont forget to try "sate babi bawah pohon", Dempo 91 noodle and Radja cafe ..

SALLY S.
Indonesien
30 juni 2016
NEAR BEACH
NEAR SHOPPING CENTRE

ARTHIT C.
Thailand
28 juni 2016
Cheap price for modern hotel
Good place to stay if you just need a sleep. Small room. Staff forgot to give us complementary drink (close at 11pm). Overall okay

Mujahid W.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
Nice Hote near beach
our stay was good...we really enjoy the our stay here...

Cindy S.
USA
26 juni 2016
Great overnight stay
X

Diane W.
Singapore
25 juni 2016
Value for money if you want the beach
We hung around the beach almost everyday so I needed a hotel that was close to it. From the hotel, it was only about 2-3 mins before we hit the beach. Very convenient. A little further, about 10-15mins if you want to walk to Legian St or the shopping area to eat. Most of the staff were friendly. 1 of the waiter and 1 of the night front desk lady in particular. Rooms were adequate for the price we paid. It was clean and bedbug free, which was great! Choose superior as at least you'd have some form of view as opposed to standard which you see into the hotel, it's corridor and the opposite set of doors. The swimming pool was small but ok if you just want to dip. Again, pool and it's area was clean. All in all, it's value for money and I'd stay there again if I were on a budget.

myrra D.
Filippinerne
24 juni 2016
.
.

Troy W.
Australien
21 juni 2016
Highly recommend
Awesome location friendly staff clean rooms