Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2944 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2944 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

sasza C. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good for low budget
The room too small
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Sute D. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Like the location
The location very ear with kuta beach and they have connecting room as we stay with 3 kids and 4 adults.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

hong O. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location, other than that it was okay.
Small room, breakfast is so-so not too many options. There was leak from the ceiling, hopefully from AC, not from the bathroom above. No gym. Speedy wi-fi is a plus. If you're renting a car, you'll have trouble getting a parking spot.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Eric S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel With a good view
Nice location in front of the beach
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Diana W. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Near with the beach
Just need 5 minute to reach the kuta beach
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Sarah R. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Value for money
Good hotel if you're looking for budget accommodation in central Kuta.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Lioe F. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good hotel and good location
Good hotel, good location hotel. if there's no traffic that would be perfect
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Shazed T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great location
Best western has a very good location, literally 2min walk to kuta beach. Plenty of amneties nearby. They upgraded my room on check in, a very good gesture. Everything is great except the free breakfast. Plenty of items, but nothing to my taste.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Prakash B. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Recommended
Very convenient location. The staff is very responsive and courteous. The breakfast is very nice with a lot of variety.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

tommy T. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Stay near Kuta beach
It was nice and happy staying @ BW Kuta beach, friendly staff, clean and strategic hotel, just need two three step to the beach or hangout through alley and if you rent a car you have to wait from the car front of you to get through the alley to/out BW, dont forget to try "sate babi bawah pohon", Dempo 91 noodle and Radja cafe ..
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016