eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Badeværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Altan/Terrasse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møderum
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 144
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2410 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2410)
Sorter efter:
Mette C. Par Denmark, 26. juni 2014
God placering, tæt på strand og centrum

Beliggenhed, pænt og rent, rolige omgivelser
6,7
Vi boede 4 nætter på hotellet og var ok tilfredse. Personalet var venligt. Værelset var pænt og rent med god a/c. Altanen var dog lille og uden stole. Poolen på toppen af hotellet var fin, men meget lille. Hovedgrunden til at vælge dette hotel er dog først og fremmest beliggenheden. Det ligger få minutters gang fra stranden og perfekt placeret mellem Kutas (kaotiske) centrum med masser af butikker, barer, restauranter og Legian lidt mere mondæne hoteller med pæne restauranter.
Anne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. februar 2013
Fint hotel med god oversigt, men små værelser

Fin udsigt fra poolen/restauranten
7,3
Fint hotel, men små værelser. Poolen misfarvede vores bikini og håndklæder røde, så der må have været noget fejl med vandet i poolen!
Nurul N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. september 2014
GOOD LOCATION

clean. quiet. convenient
7,7
Friendly, caring and helpful staff! I like the location
Genevieve L. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Best place to stay in Kuta

The rooms were cleaned everyday. The staff was amazing and the service at the concierge was great.
10
Best Western Kuta was an amazing place to stay at. It was so near to the beach and there were restaurants in front which were extremely convenient. Room service was too efficient. They came at 9am to clean the rooms even though we were not checking out.
Roderick W. Gruppe Singapore, 20. september 2014
My Stay @ Best Western Kuta Beach

I thought the service was excellent. Very helpful, polite and friendly staffs. The location of this hotel was quick near to the beach and i liked the swimming pool on the rooftop.
6,3
It was good.
Heng S. Par Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Nice

Food, service ,and cleanliness
6,7
Chong T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.

good location, many happening and near the sea
6,7
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
Fabio D. Rejsende alene Italy, 13. september 2014
perfect

cleanliness, position, staff
9,3
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
Juwita N. Par Indonesia, 12. september 2014
kepuasan menginap di best western kuta beach

nyaman,bersih,dekat pantai
8,7
menyenangkan.
Nani M. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. september 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.

rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
10
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadeværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B02