Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Badeværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Badeværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 144
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 2663
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2663)
Sorter efter:
Mette C. Par Denmark, 26. juni 2014
God placering, tæt på strand og centrum

Beliggenhed, pænt og rent, rolige omgivelser
6,7
Vi boede 4 nætter på hotellet og var ok tilfredse. Personalet var venligt. Værelset var pænt og rent med god a/c. Altanen var dog lille og uden stole. Poolen på toppen af hotellet var fin, men meget lille. Hovedgrunden til at vælge dette hotel er dog først og fremmest beliggenheden. Det ligger få minutters gang fra stranden og perfekt placeret mellem Kutas (kaotiske) centrum med masser af butikker, barer, restauranter og Legian lidt mere mondæne hoteller med pæne restauranter.
Anne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. februar 2013
Fint hotel med god oversigt, men små værelser

Fin udsigt fra poolen/restauranten
7,3
Fint hotel, men små værelser. Poolen misfarvede vores bikini og håndklæder røde, så der må have været noget fejl med vandet i poolen!
James S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 22. juli 2015
Great hotel, great location, outstanding staff

Great location near Kuta Beach; Great hotel, well maintained facilities, with a very nice breakfast buffet; Outstanding staff, attentive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
9,7
This hotel is just off the main road of Kuta Beach, but only about a 2-3 minute walk to the actual beach. Checking in was easy and our room was ready when we arrived about 2 pm. We went with a junior suite so we could have two beds, a queen for us and a single brought in for our teenage daughter. The room was very clean and included bottles of water everyday. The rooftop pool area on the 5th floor is very nice with a view of the ocean, and a relatively small pool. But the entire Indian Ocean is just a couple minute walk away, so it is not an issue for us. We observed families with small children enjoying the pool, as well as couples in their 20's and 30's, so it did not appear to limit anyone's enjoyment. There is a restaurant and bar, with daily specials, adjacent to the pool area. The other amenity we used regularly was the breakfast buffet that was included with our room. The hotel appears to cater to Westerners (largely Australian and English) and to many Asians (Indonesians, of course, Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, etc.) They offer a buffet with a selection of food items that mirror their clients. Our highlight was the omelet bar, where you could order eggs cooked in a variety of styles. The breakfast buffet was open form 6:30 am to 10:30 am. (Just avoid the 9:00 to 9:45 time period. Many guests want to eat at this time, and the service deteriorates.) Get up a few minutes early, or a couple minutes later, and you can enjoy a relaxing breakfast. Finally, the staff is outstanding. Their focus is service to their clients, and they succeed continually. From registration to checkout, each individual staff member we encountered was polite and very willing to assist us in achieving our request.
Gian C. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Good enough hotel for the budget.

Near Kuta beach, cleanliness and front desk were very accommodating.
9,3
It was good. The hotel itself is near the beach, about a 3 minute walk. The only bother about it is we have to walk down a very small road to get to the hotel, considering there are cars and motorcycles that pass thru it also. Also, there are 3 cheap restaurants and a 24hr convenient store near the hotel. The front desk were very accommodating during our 2 night stay. We weren't able to eat lunch or dinner there, but the free breakfast buffet was about above average for the price. WiFi is free, yet slow at only 1MBPS. Infinity pool on the roofdeck is small but good enough for a dip. The bar on the roof is also a good place to chill and relax. Our room is modern, small and compact, yet it is very comfortable to sleep at. For the location and budget, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Kuta.
Hendra H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Very good service

Good Service, Location and price
9,3
Best Western Kuta Beach overall good for me and no bad comment on this. I will consider back to this hotel if the service keep the same quality.
Haryanto W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
cramped room, lousy toilet, bad bfast
2,7
Not good..
Sathish A. Rejsende alene India, 18. juli 2015
Good stay

Very near to beach,very friendly staff, best place for night walk.
8
Sathish A. Rejsende alene India, 17. juli 2015
Not bad

Good location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach was nice. The hotel is located very near to beach just few minutes from beach.There are a lot of eateries next to this hotel and couple of message centers.
Rachel S. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Great budget hotel

Location, value, clean
8,7
Very enjoyable stay, real value for money. It's clean and the room was large. The breakfast was basic, but expected given the very low hotel price.
Thoo Y. Par Singapore, 10. juli 2015
Great stay

Service, location, value for money
8,7
Staff were all very friendly which made us feel very welcomed and comfortable going back "home" after a long day. From counter staff to restaurant/bar staff to housekeeping members, everyone was very helpful and always with a smile on their faces. Personalized service like calling the room to ask if we're interested in a seafood buffet which is held every Saturday (a good initiative coming from a small hotel!). Variety was limited but for the price and service, there's really nothing to complain about! Breakfast was not bad too. Location was great, only a minute walk away from Kuta beach and 10mins to Beachwalk which made dining and supermarket shopping convenient. Room was clean and comfortable to stay in although aircon felt the same despite changing the temperature. So the room got slightly warmer in the day but it's ok since we're usually out. Rooftop pool was a nice place to chill and suntan with the view of the sea even though a new hotel blocked off a significant part. Very grateful for the early check-in and free room upgrade given! Also, for the hotel's kind assistance in helping extend my stay and provide late check-out due to flight delay. Overall very satisfied with my stay at Best Western Kuta Beach and will be back!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadeværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadeværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøderumBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mad og drikke


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01