eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1466 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1466)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
David T. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. august 2014
reliable as usual

location, price and cleanliness
7,3
No complaints, I'll keep coming back!
Joseph D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. august 2014
Wouldn't stay there again

food was decent for the area, staff seemed nice, great location
6,3
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again. The rug in the room smelled terrible and was in need of a cleaning. The towels were old and need to be replaced. My internet password kept expiring and I had to call for a new one every day. The staff was very nice and helpful though, and the location was excellent. I was a bit disappointed but the hotel served its purpose for me. I haven't stayed other places in Manila, but I would definitely try something different next time.
Yuta A. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. august 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good
Shahid H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. august 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7,7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Norainni R. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. august 2014
Good value for money accommodations

Location, good sized rooms, working hot shower
8,3
This is my usual hotel when I visit Manila for business. It is near halal food outlets. 7-11 is nearby. Although it is smack within the "entertainment" district, there are lots of people thronging the street below, and getting to and from hotel is always safe.
Harbans S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,3
Good stay and this time, the WIFI worked quite well.
Talal A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 8. august 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3,3
Jee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. august 2014
quiet hotel situated at busy center

easy transportation,happening area, 24 hours food shop
8
justshophouses feel comfortable and keep returning
Seng P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Great location in price

Price, location, and hassle free
7,7
you literally walk out into night life

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04