eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1698 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1698)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Stuart L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Hmmm

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, location
7
Ok, too many ladyboys hanging out in front and mattress was bad and no hot water
Adel A. Par Kuwait, 27. januar 2015
Nice location to stay

Clean room nice breakfast with good location
8
Chad K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2015
1 night stay

staff,clean, location
9,7
my stay there was very good
Norazlina R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. januar 2015
Just Right There

Location, Reception and Concierge
8
It was just one night stay in Makati after travelling to Bohol. The hotel was simple, just right in Makati, Burgos Street where all the clubs are in. I was with a girl friend of mine so we didnt really hang around the street that much. The area was easy to grab a taxi to go to Greenbelt/Landmark/Glorietta for shopping. Room was old but it gave you the English feeling. My friend said there is a smell from the carpet but I didnt smell it so I guess it wasnt that bad. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly. For the price I paid, I think its worth it.
Leow S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. januar 2015
location,big room,near amenitity

good value hotel
7
big rooms welcome drinks locations many bars beside.
Leow S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. januar 2015
big cleans room

good location with many bars
6
big room, welcome drinks, nearby cafe and bars great locations.
Leow S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. januar 2015
good locations hotel

big room with nice breakfast
6
great location within the red lights district many pubs and bars 24/7 lcoations
Zeneth F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. januar 2015
just okay

lication
7,3
A litle disappointed.
Jaymie M. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2015
topfloor suite

location, comfort , cleanliness
8,3
our stay was very relaxing, convenient to strategic places and comfortable. The room we got at the 26th floor had the best view of the city by nighttime !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - IndgangBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01