eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1428 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1428)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Dennis P. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juli 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Abdulaziz A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. juli 2014
bad hotel

nothing
10
Jee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Timothy S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Par United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4,3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Par United States of America, 7. juli 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Ernest A. Par United States of America, 30. juni 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3,3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.
Martien L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06