Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Reception Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dansesal Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Faciliteter Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 1943
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1943)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Stuart J. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 3. juli 2015
Great overnight stay

Location,loation location
8,3
The hotel is obviously not new,but my room was clean,it had comfortable bed,the staff were pleasant and efficient.One of the better priced horels around that area,and perfect location for the bars and nightlife.Very guest friendly.The night i stayed in Best western they had a fantastic band in the lobby lounge.I didnt eat at the hotel so not sure what the food was like.Would certainly stay at this hotel again
Leng P. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
very good for traveller for work assignment stay

It is right in a commercial arra n yet hv many things for entertainment
7,7
Very pleasent n good
Duncan A. Par United Kingdom, 29. juni 2015
handy location for all things

price ,location,helpful staff
8,7
Virgilio R. Rejsende alene Portugal, 28. juni 2015
Nice hatel in good location

Location, room size and free wi-fi
6
Overall I did have a good stay in this hotel. Stayed many times in hight floor. The elevators are too slow. This time the wi-fi also slow.
John W. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 28. juni 2015
Happy with my stay

They upgrade me. The food. Location
8,7
No complaints. Upgraded to a great room. The breakfast was delicious. The aircon ok but the vent loose and fall off. Otherwise very satisfied
Andreia P. Par Macau, 27. juni 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Clean, dim light and toilet was big
5
First impression, it was the weird side of makati and i wish i chose a better location!!! Overall, inside the hotel it was good. I liked the room but needs better linens as the photo shows it as a really good room but when i arrived it was quite disappointing. Also, the toilet is big but there are crockroaches! Cmon...three star..keep up with your standards please.
Joseph W. Par United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Comfortable bed.

Location,Room,Breakfast
7
The location was most excellent! Right in Main District, Meet up with friends at heckle & jeckel for great food and drinks, Clean and comfortable room, smoking allowed on upper floors for decent views. Only problem was the elevator, it would stop on various floors and was drunk! Lol. Good hotel! 3.75 stars for me! Aloha, Joe
Leng P. Par Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Excellence location near to city center n fun

Location n the night life in a commercial area n feels safe
8
Great place if you dont need to travel too far becoz of the traffic jams. Otherwise great hotel n value for money with excellence hotel rooms
Ismael D. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 23. juni 2015
Surprise

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
2
This is a second part of my previous review since i stayed twucw in the same week, actually in my first stay had no problem like all the other seversl before, the reason why the " manager " said that he didn't talk to me the first time is basically because he didn't want to admid in frint if the front desk staff that he had offered me to stay in the hotel at the same rate than the agoda promotion. . A simply apologize would have been enought instead of lying. One less regular guest for u guys. Thank you

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DansesalBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FaciliteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KortBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FaciliteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04