eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1462 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1462)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Yuta A. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. august 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good
Shahid H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. august 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7,7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Norainni R. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. august 2014
Good value for money accommodations

Location, good sized rooms, working hot shower
8,3
This is my usual hotel when I visit Manila for business. It is near halal food outlets. 7-11 is nearby. Although it is smack within the "entertainment" district, there are lots of people thronging the street below, and getting to and from hotel is always safe.
Harbans S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,3
Good stay and this time, the WIFI worked quite well.
Talal A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 8. august 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3,3
Jee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. august 2014
quiet hotel situated at busy center

easy transportation,happening area, 24 hours food shop
8
justshophouses feel comfortable and keep returning
Seng P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Great location in price

Price, location, and hassle free
7,7
you literally walk out into night life
Seng P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
Can't beat this location

Location, high floors, and safe in rooms
7,7
stay was great. no hassles.
Craig M. Par Australia, 26. juli 2014
Average room for what we paid.

Eventhough having to ask, them giving me a shower before I flew later that night. High floor. Free gym workout.
6
A bit disappointed with my stay at the Oxford. After staying at the Tropics Best Western in Boracay I was expecting the same great stay. It was ok, but not great. The room was not the same as shown in the picture on the website. The air conditioner was old, broken and icey. It got fixed but with the amount I pay per night you would think they could afford a new one! Also it is nice to be offered than to have to ask for things. And early check in... I arrived at 8am,tired and worn out from an overnight flight, they said a room was available by 10am but i would have to pay an extra 1000 peso, I paid 4 times that much to stay, asking for more is just greedy. Probably give it a 5/10.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06