eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Faciliteter Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1806 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1806)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Golda F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. april 2015
A

Value for money, the staff, and the cleanliness
8
Rhonda H. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. april 2015
I love that there was a bath...the beds were very

friendly helpful staff...comfortable beds...position
9,7
Fsntadtic
Suresh P. Rejsende alene Canada, 6. april 2015
REVIEW OF BEST WESTERN OXFORD SUITES

EXCELLENT STAFF THAT PROVIDED OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOCATION WAS GREAT . CLOSE PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED. VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH GOOD FOOD FOR BREAKFAST.
9,3
The originally only booked for 3 days but 10 days later im still here. you get great rates if you book online at trivago.ca or agoda.com. The staff are outstanding. Very professional, courteous, and informative. The buffet breakfast is tasty. Everyday is a new mene.Not bad at all for a three star. Im having a great time here. Dont know when i will be leaving. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Allahyar M. Forretningsrejsende Pakistan, 5. april 2015
Nice location

Nice staf as doorman, very helf full & guide a lot
5,3
It was ok, little bit expensive and it don't looks like suit, and queen bed is simple double bed.
Barry S. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. april 2015
Really good value for money

Price , location , staff
8
Very enjoyable
John K. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
Several stays

location, value, staff
8
Hotel really needs better cleaning, the staff is wonderful but has to constantly apologise for the mold and needed cleaning.
Sivakumar V. Rejsende alene India, 1. april 2015
good

location
9
very good worth the money. some false reviews as the hotel staff are bad ,but they were very courteous warm in welcoming well mannered and polite with pleasant face no matter how late and how rude you are towards them. over all best staff good location safe and secure place for travellers
Moosa A. Rejsende alene Oman, 31. marts 2015
Thank during my stay I enjoyed my stay

The location / reception / security
3,7
Was good and I look forward to stay again One thing I'm dis agree about check in time When I checked in about 10 am they have told check in time is 2 noon My mother language is Arabik but we can cumonicate in English
Simon N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. marts 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites, Makati

Location, Pricing, Staff Performance.
7
My stay was quite pleasant although I had to wait almost 30mins for my room even though I had arrived after 2:30pm and the assigned room was not the correct one that I have booked (wrongly given a lower "Superior" room) so I had to wait another 30mins to have right room (Executive Deluxe). The Housekeeping Supervisor was very helpful & patient with me, showed very good hospitality that I appreciated very much for his efforts. Other staff was good too. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are many eating options just outside the hotel nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FaciliteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KortBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FaciliteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C04