eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Omgivelser Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1530 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1530)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Magdalena P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. oktober 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
bad

women wine. song
4
no good
Harold G. Par United States of America, 23. oktober 2014
Good value

location, cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Stay was average. Only stay there because its the best value for the money. Hotel is convenient to nightlife. Had issues with the WIFI in the room. Not very good. Will only allow 1 device to connect. If you are used to using multiple internet devices, you will be disappointed
Dainty L. Par Philippines, 22. oktober 2014
nice ambience clean and nice staff

room service and affordability
6
Good and nice
Mohammed A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
no good hotel

nothing good about
3
it was ok
Gindo W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
nice, clean and good staff

they upgrade our room. good service
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - IndgangBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet indefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OmgivelserBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport og aktiviteterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05