Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gæsteværelse Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Møderum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurant
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitnessrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang
Beliggenhed: Makati Antal værelser: 232
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1331 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1331)
Martin F. Par Denmark, 25. august 2013
Utroligt lækkert hotel, med stor morgenbuffet

Centralt i den pænere del af Manila. Tæt på bar og natteliv samt shopping og lokale restauranter.
8
Neil H. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9,3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.
Daniel K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. april 2014
not worth it

location
6,7
Bugs infested. Noise distraction at all hours.
Peter S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. april 2014
So-so

Location only.
5,7
The stay was okay I suppose.
Stephen C. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
Good hotel, room was ok

close to bars/restaurants, nightlife and shopping close by
6,7
Ok room good size, close to everything there in burgos street
Leif M. Forretningsrejsende Norway, 24. marts 2014
A well functional hotel located in Makati

location, great rooms and staff
8
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Michael B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. marts 2014
Friendly efficiency

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Great stay, quality staff, ideal location. A short stay made very easy and comfortable by staff who understand customer needs without being too pushy. I will be back.
Robert L. Par United States of America, 22. marts 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8,7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. marts 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8,3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Jeff S. Familie med små børn Canada, 11. marts 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9,7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellet udefraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - GæsteværelseBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MøderumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestaurantBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FitnessrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Indgang

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03