eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Udsigt Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 313 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (313)
Sorter efter:
Britta R. Gruppe Denmark, 6. februar 2013
Godt hotel - dog ikke for gangbesværede

dejlige poolområder - især den øverste - hvor det lufter godt.
7
Hotellet som sådan er vældigt fint - man får valuta for pengene. Morgenmaden er rigtig god, personalet venligt - men restaurantens beliggenhed lige ud til en støjende vej er ikke det man drømmer om. Karon området er blevet meget hektisk de senere år - trafikken er nok fordoblet siden vi var der første gang i 2006. Det er svært at komme over vejen - når man skal til stranden.
Mikael K. Par Denmark, 15. juni 2012
smilende betjening... God beliggendhed

god service
7
Vi er netop kommet hjem efter en dejlig ferie i Karon. Alt i alt får man meget for pengene på dette hotel. God morgenmad og rigtig søde ansatte. Rengøring på værelset kunne dog godt være bedre. Men alt i alt kan dette hotel helt klart bruges hvis vi tager til Karon igen en dag.
Frank L. Par Denmark, 17. april 2010
Amasing thailand

Deres utrolige høflighed og hurtige respons på en hendevelse. utrolig dejlig morgenmad med stor adspredelse
8
Men kan varmt anbefale hotellet fin til den pris og har boet det flere gange, centralt dog stille områder og eminent udsigt til havet fra de fleste værelser
Tip om Natteliv: ret tæt på hotellet ret hektisk barmiljø og flere dejlige spisteder meddejlig thaimad
Kenneth G. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. februar 2008
Fantastisk udsigt

Beliggenhed Pools
5,7
Hotellet ligger lidt fra centrum og er derfor ikke plaget af trafikstøj. De første værelser vi fik var direkte ulækre men vi blev efter en dag flyttet til nye værelser der til prisen var ok. Flot udsigt over vandet
Kenneth G. Familie med små børn Denmark, 1. februar 2008
God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed Pools
6
Hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum hvorfor man ikke er plaget af trafikstøjen som på mange andre hoteller i området. Værelser meget slidte men ok størrelse. Dejlige pools. Maden ikke noget at råbe hurra for.
Leonard S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 15. april 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. Par United Kingdom, 12. marts 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - UdsigtBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FitnessrumBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FaciliteterBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BørneklubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05