Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International

Albrechtstrasse 2, Steglitz-Zehlendorf, Berlin, Tyskland 12165 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gæsteværelse Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Dansesal Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefra Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet udefra Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefra Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Plantegninger Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møderum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møderum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gæsteværelse Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mad og drikke Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Reception Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet udefra Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møderum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gæsteværelse Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Møderum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gæsteværelse Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Steglitz-Zehlendorf Antal værelser: 200
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 39
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter efter:
Gitte J. Par Denmark, 28. juli 2013
oplevelse

værelset, personale, stedet
9,3
Virkelig godt. Flot udsigt, nem adgang til offentlige transport. Venlige personale.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geniva P. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Berlin Best Western Plus Hotel Rating

Location, great shops, and friendly staff
7,7
My stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International was good. It was a great location to all of the malls, great restaurants, and across from the tram station. It is a few stops away from the CinaPlex movie theater that offers the latest movies in English. There is another movie theater within walking distance, but it does not offer movies in English. We never ate at the hotel, so I can not comment on the food, but there are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michel C. Par Sweden, 21. juni 2015
Bw berlin

The room was very luxary, big space, water bed , and clean.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tor M. Rejsende alene Norway, 10. maj 2015
Solo stay in Berlin

location with subway in the same building, price and staff
7,7
Very nice hotel with connection to a subway station in the same building, also a cheap parking house in the same building, I myself traveled with car and this worked out fine. I had a Junior Suite and it was really big, looked clean and had a waterbed. Overall i was very happy with my stay, The location is great due to the subway but i would probably choose to hotel closer to the city center for my next Berlin stay anyways :-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garnyaluck P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 9. marts 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Garnyaluck P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 8. marts 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Indrek N. Par Estonia, 21. august 2014
Good quality & amazing service

Room size, location, cleanliness
9,3
Hotel staff is amazing, they are very helpful. We loved the room and its size. Also the location was superb. Food store is next door and open until midnight. The only thing that we think was missing - coffee & tea in the room as breakfast was not included in the room price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefan G. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 23. juli 2014
Nice central hotel for shopping.

Location, price and friendliness
8,7
Stayed one night in a junior suite. A bit old fashioned, but a the room was clean and tidy. No bath, but the shower / toilet was clean and modern. Good water flow and temperature. Food in the restaurant was not expensive, and good. Restaurant was empty, but that might have been the time. I came in after 20:00.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carole B. Par United States of America, 6. januar 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, room accommodations, general atmosphere
9,3
Excellent stay. We would highly recommend the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. december 2013
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel

breakfast, service, location
10
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet udefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GæsteværelseBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - DansesalBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet udefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - PlantegningerBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøderumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøderumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GæsteværelseBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mad og drikkeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet udefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøderumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GæsteværelseBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MøderumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GæsteværelseBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GæsteværelseBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet indefraBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GæsteværelseBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International, Berlin

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05