eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 178
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1239 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1239)
Sorter efter:
Rodmarc U. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Excellent staff, great room

Staff, clean room, near senado square
8
Our stay was excellent, our room was comfortable and very near senado square. Staff are skilled and very helpful. Forgot my passport in the room, but the staff recovered it for me after few hours. Very much recommended!
Yow S. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
comfortable, clean, tidy, near travel destination

comfort, clean, tidy
8
Cindy T. Par Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Near tourist sightseeing spots!

Accommodating FIlipino staff; near Amah Temple, Senado Square and St Paul Ruins; clean room
7,7
Hotels in Macau are a bit expensive compared to HK given same standard. Sun Sun has nice pinoy staff. Special thanks to Fernando. You won't get lost because you can ask them for directions and what buses to take. Hotel is walking distance from usual tourist attractions. You can go to Taipa where the Venetian Hotel is by taking free shuttle service which is very near the hotel.
Albert R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
superb

location, accomodating, cleanliness
8,7
Ranjan M. Familie med små børn India, 10. juli 2014
Just ok, away from airport

Close to Market, room size ok, clean
3
Staff were not friendly, they were not able to guide us about transportation to Airport and did little efforts to find out cab back to airport. its in busy neighborhood, if your interest in visiting Macau Casino/Shopping Mall this property is not conveniently located, although Venetian shuttle available close to hotel. Its better to stay in hotels on the Cotai Strip if your interest is in visiting shopping mall or Casinos.
Villanueva A. Par United States of America, 7. juli 2014
comfortable

staff service, location and price
7
Just ok.
Ka M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7,7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Kakit W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
nice accommodation

service,location, clean
6
Philip T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Average hotel

Nothing special and the room sound proof is bad
5
Wunvipa P. Gruppe Thailand, 27. juni 2014
An excellent place to stay in KL"

Friendly, efficient staff"
8
Tks.for your warmly service. Next time I hope we can enter the room earlier after check in.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05