Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 178
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1143 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1143)
Ching H. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2014
ithe food is good, but customers services is bad..

good location, cheap, and good Wifi
8
good location and cheap
Yu L. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Average

City,cheap
5,7
Picture looks better than actual room
David B. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Convenient located for our sightseeing purposes

Clean, attentive staff, location
9
It was fit for purpose
Soon K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. april 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Boon J. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. april 2014
far from main town

value for money clean and friendly staff
6
value for money clean and friendly staff
Joanne M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. marts 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Rejsende alene China, 26. marts 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. marts 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Patrick D. Par United States of America, 17. marts 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Jennifer B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. marts 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01