Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao 00853 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 178
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 1851
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1851)
Sorter efter:
Tanattanont T. Familie med små børn Thailand, 31. juli 2015
very good

very good
10
very good near restaurant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elsie E. Gruppe Philippines, 31. juli 2015
Nice stay

Nice staff and a good room accommodation. Good food. Walking distance going to senado square. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
9,3
It was a very good stay.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
it was a pleasant stay

helpful staff, great room, great location
8,7
really good. staff were really nice and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul G. Par Norway, 27. juli 2015
No complaints

Staff, location, value
7
We were happy with the Sun Sun, the staff were all helpful & polite & the room was small but adequate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Makiko T. Par Japan, 25. juli 2015
Comfortable room with reasonable price

Room size, view and bed
7,7
The building itslef looks old from outside. But the lobby and room was renovated. Room size was just nice for the couples, bed was comfortable and bathroom was ok, too. I kinda like it overall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vresy W. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Bestwester is really best!

Spacious room, good location, clean
7,7
All is good and worth it! Gonna comeback again for sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Go J. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
good location. clean room. enough space

location. good staff. clean room
9
The staff were very helpful. Clean room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ricky P. Par Philippines, 23. juli 2015
Sun sun Hotel were all stuff almost is filipino

The room is big, The water situation is also good, Good stuff preformance
6
We stayed for 3 days in sun sun hotel. First day was in Senado Square we walk along the street, we went to Venetian on our second day, Macau Galaxy on our last day. We learn also from Filipino who works there from the Hotel and the guy who work in Galaxy. I truly believe that filipino is a Hardworking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liviani N. Par Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Good choice to stay in Macau

Location, Coffee machine in your room, Free apple & minibar
9,7
On arrival, we were greeted with friendly front door staff. At the reception, the staff was helpful, friendly and check-in time was quick. The room and its amenities were OK apart from the weak pressure of water in the shower. Its location is in the old city of Macau, walking distance to UNESCO world heritage while public transport to all part of Macau is available at near by bus stop and it is easy to find places to dine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong F. Par Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
Comfotable Hotel

lLocation, Shopping & Casino
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ReceptionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03