Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Møderum Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Indgang
Beliggenhed: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 262

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 3335 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personale
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3335)
Helle B. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2009
Tæt på verdens flotteste casino

Kæmpe værelse Gratis bus til Hong Kong færgen. Tæt på casino- Venetian Lufthavn- nem at komme til fra hotel.
7,3
Lækkert stort rum til en god pris- gåastand til verdens største casino og hyggeligt historisk kvarter. 10 min med taxi til lufthavn.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Det er værd at tage på Venetian casino- selvom du ikke skal spille.
Chong Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. april 2014
unimpressive

price, price, price
5
Check in was chaotic as there are many group tourists requiring attention.There was no porter or concierge to help, to make the matter worse there are not many chairs for us to wait for check in.There is no wifi in the room so one has to go to the check-in area to access internet. It is actually quite far to walk to Cotai uphill and downhill for about 30 minutes, trying to avoid the construction mess and heavy traffic.
Chor C. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. marts 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. marts 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Gruppe Singapore, 1. marts 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Par Malaysia, 25. februar 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Vincent N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.
Michael F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. februar 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Dennis N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. februar 2014
good enough for sleeping

near airport, walkinng distance to venetian, galaxy macau. city of dreams, old taipa village
7,3
ok,only i notice the receptionist doesnt smile and dont greet customer upon check in.. they dont know how to speak english..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - MøderumBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B02