Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet indefra Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgivelser Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet indefra Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gæsteværelse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Have Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gæsteværelse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badeværelse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Have Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gæsteværelse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet udefra Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gæsteværelse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gæsteværelse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet udefra Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/Terrasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt
Område: Amed Antal værelser: 6
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 92
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (92)
Sorter efter:
Christina W. Par Singapore, 7. maj 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Par Australia, 6. maj 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. Par Singapore, 2. maj 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Rejsende alene Germany, 13. september 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Gruppe Poland, 8. maj 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Par India, 23. april 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. februar 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 26. januar 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet indefraBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivelserBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet indefraBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GæsteværelseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HaveBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GæsteværelseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadeværelseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HaveBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GæsteværelseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet udefraBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GæsteværelseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GæsteværelseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet udefraBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LegepladsBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04