Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plantegninger Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plantegninger Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plantegninger Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Have Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plantegninger Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgivelser Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plantegninger Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Plantegninger Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/Terrasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/Terrasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mad og drikke
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/Terrasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Legeplads Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Udsigt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Amed Antal værelser: 6

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 102 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sortér efter:
Neil C. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. december 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bimo A. Par Indonesia, 4. december 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin M. Gruppe France, 17. august 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lynne R. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. august 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soeren S. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christina W. Par Singapore, 7. maj 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angela G. Par Australia, 6. maj 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chelsey H. Par Singapore, 2. maj 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenna D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karin H. Rejsende alene Germany, 13. september 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlantegningerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlantegningerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlantegningerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HaveBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlantegningerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivelserBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlantegningerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlantegningerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mad og drikkeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Altan/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LegepladsBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SwimmingpoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UdsigtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01