Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 216 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sorter efter:
Stanley B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. februar 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Stanley B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Daria N. Rejsende alene Russia, 21. februar 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Rejsende alene France, 16. januar 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Par Philippines, 24. december 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Par Philippines, 24. december 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Par United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. november 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Rejsende alene Malta, 23. oktober 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B08