eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 193 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sorter efter:
Wong C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Forretningsrejsende United Arab Emirates, 16. august 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Rejsende alene Italy, 12. august 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. august 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Rejsende alene Italy, 5. august 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Rejsende alene Bahrain, 5. august 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. juli 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. juni 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 20. juni 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04