eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Indgang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 3488 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3488)
Sorter efter:
Morten K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2011
fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
der er en fantastik Italiensk resturant (Antica Trattoria), ca 10 min gang fra Hotellet
Henrik N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2011
god beliggenhed men intet specielt

beliggenhed
6,3
meget hård seng ingen internet på hele hotellet
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: grand lisboa
Lee H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. marts 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. marts 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. marts 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7
Sai W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - IndgangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06