Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Udsigt Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Udsigt Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 3572
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3572)
Sorter efter:
Morten K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2011
fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
der er en fantastik Italiensk resturant (Antica Trattoria), ca 10 min gang fra Hotellet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henrik N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2011
god beliggenhed men intet specielt

beliggenhed
6,3
meget hård seng ingen internet på hele hotellet
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: grand lisboa
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ankur M. Par India, 27. august 2015
Hotel is not that great

Location
6
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai P. Par Singapore, 16. august 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel

Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
8
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Handito H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
good

location
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chloe L. Par Singapore, 8. juli 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seng W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. juli 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lei S. Rejsende alene Portugal, 6. juli 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sungkook K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 15. juni 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UdsigtBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UdsigtBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04