eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Indgang
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3422 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3422)
Sorter efter:
Morten K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2011
fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
der er en fantastik Italiensk resturant (Antica Trattoria), ca 10 min gang fra Hotellet
Henrik N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2011
god beliggenhed men intet specielt

beliggenhed
6,3
meget hård seng ingen internet på hele hotellet
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: grand lisboa
Ng Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
Fine

Everything ok
7,3
Peng C. Par Taiwan, 19. november 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Forretningsrejsende China, 13. november 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Par United States of America, 10. november 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 9. november 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. november 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Gruppe United States of America, 1. november 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - IndgangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06