Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Indgang
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3270 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3270)
Sorter efter:
Morten K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2011
fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
der er en fantastik Italiensk resturant (Antica Trattoria), ca 10 min gang fra Hotellet
Henrik N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2011
god beliggenhed men intet specielt

beliggenhed
6,3
meget hård seng ingen internet på hele hotellet
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: grand lisboa
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6
Choonloy W. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. juni 2014
Good locate

Locate,transportation easy,casinos
8,7
Tourism

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - IndgangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02