eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Indgang
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3369 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3369)
Sorter efter:
Morten K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2011
fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
der er en fantastik Italiensk resturant (Antica Trattoria), ca 10 min gang fra Hotellet
Henrik N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2011
god beliggenhed men intet specielt

beliggenhed
6,3
meget hård seng ingen internet på hele hotellet
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: grand lisboa
Scott N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. september 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. september 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Leoni K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. september 2014
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6,7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.
Benjamin M. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5,7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 2. september 2014
Fair good

Room size, Lobby, Services
7
Fair good
Yuen W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Insufficient lighting

Clean
4
Eu K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. august 2014
location location

restaurant. casinos nearby
6
the bed was too hard pillow too thin sleeping difficult

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - IndgangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01