eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Indgang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 300
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 3472 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3472)
Sorter efter:
Morten K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. oktober 2011
fint hotel med god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed
7
der er en fantastik Italiensk resturant (Antica Trattoria), ca 10 min gang fra Hotellet
Henrik N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2011
god beliggenhed men intet specielt

beliggenhed
6,3
meget hård seng ingen internet på hele hotellet
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: grand lisboa
Sai W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Almeida S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. december 2014
location

location only
5,3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Almeida S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. december 2014
location

only location
5,3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Yu H. Forretningsrejsende Mali, 31. december 2014
No good

No good
4,7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Nilda B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. december 2014
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8,7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Lee H. Par Malaysia, 29. december 2014
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6,3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.
Katia C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. december 2014
Good location

The hotel is near by the Libosa Hotel.
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadeværelseBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - IndgangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07