Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 212 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (212)
Sortér efter:
David L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. december 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kristian P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 30. oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Colin H. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James H. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elmer D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. juli 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jimmy E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jannie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. marts 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 8. januar 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daryl M. Par Philippines, 8. januar 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felvin K. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 28. december 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet udefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet indefraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GæsteværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadeværelseBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01