Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Udsigt
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Indgang Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Beliggenhed: Danao Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 7

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 16 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personale
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (16)
Pekka P. Forretningsrejsende Finland, 14. februar 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Gruppe Philippines, 23. oktober 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. september 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Par France, 1. januar 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Tip om Restaurant: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Rejsende alene Japan, 1. januar 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. Par Netherlands, 30. december 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Raymond S. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 28. december 2012
relaxing place and friendly staff

silent, clean, affordable, pool, trips bookable
8,3
We was there on December 2012, for only 4 nights because its travel time and fully booked. Everything is OK, its clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The beach is stony and very flat. There is no danger for young kids. But for swimming its inconvenient, you have to walk up to 1 kilometer in the sea until it gets deep a little. The restaurant offers food at any time. The prices are affordable. The location is at Danao Beach, far from Alona where many activities are. The Tricads ask up to 200 Peso for the 3 kilometers!
Martin K. Par Austria, 18. november 2012
romantic place

romantic place with see view
5,3
there we had a real nice see view, but it wasnt to swim in the see, for swimming there is a pool. easy furniture rooms but ok. the price we payed was to hight for what we did get.
Janice W. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. juli 2012
very nice staff

costumer service
9,3
i love the place because its very quite and it is the place to relax..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - UdsigtBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - IndgangBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03