Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 55 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 55 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Sortér efter

Yansha W. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
nice hotel~
large room, facity
the staff finish around 17:00, it cause me some problems to get the key...
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Aneliese H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015

Nicki M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i august 2015
...
...
Anmeldt 30 august 2015

Sherri M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015

Sherri M. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015

Craig W. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

alvan P. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Anmeldt 19 april 2015

Ka C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Peter G. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

Jessic B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015